Overall rating
2.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
September 3, 2020

We recently added this app and we were gladly surprised by how easy it is to set up Facebook audiences. The Templates section make it fast and convenient to get started. For sure it will be part of our essential apps from now on.

Black Melon Sunglasses
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
Audience Factor replied September 4, 2020

Thank you for your comments. If you need any help implementing your Facebook Ads strategy to generate repeat sales, let us know via the chat available in the app or via email :)

March 4, 2021

Fantastic App, really one of a kind. It allows you to target literally all your customer base by segmenting it upon any attribute imaginable, working really well for repeat purchases and specially for lookalikes. It also shows you the size of each audience in real time giving you great data insights. Well done.

MobyFox
United States
7 months using the app
May 23, 2020

Just started using this App to run re-purchase Ad campaigns, which got outstanding results so far, literally tripled conversions. It’s a must have if you’re active with Facebook Ads and want to get the most out of your customer base, totally recommended!

Shop Bodegues Ca N'Estella
Spain
1 day using the app
Audience Factor replied August 26, 2020

Thank you for your amazing feedback!

September 28, 2020

excelent app. good potential, keep hard work, very good structered the audiences, and easy to setup.

Bijuz
Portugal
1 day using the app
Audience Factor replied September 29, 2020

Thank you for comments. Wishing you all the success with your store.

Edited August 26, 2020

We tried to make some basic audiences but with the audiences I see and I can just say underrated. Thanks for the fabulous app!

Touché
Netherlands
8 minutes using the app
Audience Factor replied August 26, 2020

Thank you for your comments. We truly hope we can help you bring those customers back to your store and sell more 🤙

May 18, 2023

Useless, doesn't work. You get an authorization error whilst trying to connect to your Facebook account.

Kick Game
United Kingdom
2 minutes using the app