Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 mars 2024

After years of using and being super happy with this app., I encountered a shipping problem with an item that should have gone smoothly. The Staff spent some time investigating and finding the problem, which was created by myself, and then fixed it for me. I can thoroughly recommend both the app. and especially the helpful Staff.

Bonsai Stands and Stones
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 mai 2024

We have used this from the beginning. Constant improvement and always being available to assist are the highlights of the app. This is a stable and solid workhorse that we have relied on and never lets us down. Great Value for money and works perfectly for our shipping requirements.

Ariat Australia
Australie
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2024

I would suggest only using the Lite plan of this app. We've been using it for a couple of years for shipping rates at checkout and it was all good until recently we tried upgrading to the Basic plan. The "ETA shown with shipping rates" feature doesn't work quite well for international orders - it shows longer time than Australia Post's website.
Another big problem we had was updating packagings. Our shipping rates were down for a day on a weekend so I had to email the support team and waited till Monday - yes, their app is handling such an important step of online shopping and it charges quite a lot but they are not 24/7, not even supporting you on weekends. After their response I realised there's a really CRITICAL thing that you should always set up a packaging for customer checkout and it has to be "your own packaging" with clear dimensions of L/W/H, otherwise no shipping rates will show at checkout. We took a lot of efforts to finally figure out the details not mentioned for making shipping rates work, however this is not clearly stated in instructions!
All these frustrating things we had made us downgrade back to the cheapest one...

Future Fusion Online
Australie
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2024

We have had this app since 2022, at that point we received great customer service when adding new products was causing issues.
Fast forward to 2024 and we have had the postage down for four days, have emailed the app who told us the team were away in Singapore, we have customers emailing as they can't place orders and are losing money.
If you set up an app you need to be available to people year round as businesses do not stop just because you are away for team building activities. We have emailed numerous times and no one replies.

Reading the reviews it says there is no after hours support-I told them 12 months ago they needed this, also there is no one helping during their business hours so its rubbish

Scribble Mat
Australie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2024

Regrettably, our experience with the Addition app has been disappointing, especially considering its cost of 76.85 AUD every 30 days.

Limited Functionality for High-Volume Businesses:
Unable to handle more than 30 orders at a time efficiently, making it unsuitable for businesses looking to scale. You have to manually select each order to use the app. For us that means manually clicking hundreds of orders individually which is annoying and time-consuming.

Manual Order Editing Required:
A significant portion of our orders need manual adjustments due to the app's lack of support for packaging (Aus Post Satchels), manually clicking hundreds of orders individually to update the packaging which is annoying and time-consuming.

No Timely Updates:
Despite reporting these issues months and months ago, the response has been lackluster with no clear resolution in sight. Only 'workarounds' that are incorrect and again having to edit each order through the address, packaging and fulfilment step.

Final Thoughts:
Given these substantial limitations and the time-consuming nature of its use, Addition does not meet the our needs. While support is fast, the investment does not match the return, making it an impractical choice. Looking for an alternative app.

The GROOMI
Australie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 novembre 2023

No good for epracel and too many server time outs. In addition, if you have a partial order fulfilment you have to create it's own manifest which wastes a huge amount of time, especially if you have a few to do for that day.

We have a huge number of SKU's and in this app you are prompted to fill all the measurements and weights in. We did this. However, the package sizes do not automate (what was the point of entering all those measurements?). You can only create shipping rules for packages based on weight which is flawed.

Most appallingly, the weights calculated for the postage don't even match the weights you have entered for each sku and packaging. They are way off.

We have spent a huge amount of time migrating to this app to find it doesn't do what it claims. For the price I expected much better.

This app has a long way to go.

Lash and Brow Supplies
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 août 2023

Great app, it makes the process so fast and easy. I have been using this app for over 3 months.

Thank you!

Eclectic Collection
Australie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 juin 2023

This app is amazing. I Can get my usual work done now in 1/3 of the time!
Being time efficient in a small business and being a single parent, time is precious.
Thanks for an amazing app!

Steg Pegz
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 octobre 2023

Automatic integration works wonders for us. Incredibly helpful support team.

Minimum Skincare
Australie
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 juin 2023

Absolutely rubbish app. Blocks integration with any other shipping service and only allows shipping on standard Auspost sizes. Which means if it’s a large item your customers can’t buy it.

Support is also rubbish, nothing better than waiting hours while you lose customers. Avoid

Green Genius
Australie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Addition a répondu 14 juin 2023

Hi Green Genius,

Sorry we fell short when you reached out! While we don't currently have an after hours support team, we do pride ourselves on responding quick smart when we're online.

Our app doesn't block stores from connecting other shipping services, but rather the issue here is you are trying to connect to an independent company called "Interparcel", which is not a service provided by Australia Post. You can check out the Interparcel website and download their app to connect your store to their platform. The TCC app can certainly support businesses who ship oversized or heavy items however you do need the right Australia Post contract for this capability.

Shipping can be a confusing space! We’re happy to provide further guidance, even if you’re no longer with us so reach out anytime if you need. In the meantime, we have issued a full refund.

- Team TCC