Avis (171)

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 septembre 2017

App makes life alot easier, especially if shipping to oversea's countries. Addition support was espeically helpful, responded very quickly to emails and was fantastic. Highly recommend the app.
Matt @ www.doggytopia.com.au

Doggy Topia
Australie
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 25 janvier 2022

Addition has the best support for an app anywhere in the world. Fast, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

AllfixElectrical
Australie
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 avril 2020

Addition support (ap support) is very helpful and highly committed to sort out any problems a quickly as possible,

WiremanHQ
Australie
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2016

Addition support is great - replies super fast (literally within one minute) and added letter postage to our shipping methods with no hassle at all. Highly recommended.

Animal Welfare League Nsw
Australie
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 juin 2017

This is a great app, we add it for every site http://eChic.com.au builds, and it has worked really well.

Zuperkit
Australie
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 septembre 2021

The app has massively saved us time, money, and general frustration with Australia Post. Their customer service is the best I've experienced, with helpful responses within a couple hours, and any app feature requests I've made have been implemented to a quality degree. Highly helpful staff and an effective app makes for an enjoyable experience.

Awesome Woodys
Australie
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 24 mars 2019

Hands down the best support and app out there. This is a must have shipping app and honestly the best one out there. Addition support is always there to offer support and will sort out any issues you have. Nothing is too big or too small for him and the response rate is super fast. I would give him more then 5 stars if I could.

Wickitywick Candles
Australie
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 7 mai 2020

Found my old review from March 2016 and thought I should update it. I am still here 4 years later still using the same app. I think I have only needed support from Addition support a handful of times over the years. The shipping calculator has worked perfectly with no hiccups.
I have just updated my store to include eparcel and Addition support once again has been super helpful. He responds faster than any support I've ever used.
I haven't thought once about switching to a different app over the years and don't plan to now either! Thanks Addition support!! I promise to empty my email inbox to ease your OCD :)

MARCH 2016- I have only set up this app tonight so too soon to review how it is working with shipping costs, but the customer service I have received from Addition support is second to none. He replied to me within minutes late at night and has helped me with all my queries. I am hoping this app will help me to be able to easily ship worldwide without the hassle of manually entering in shipping costs!!

Diamondkicks
Australie
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 janvier 2019

This is an amazingly fantastic app. And the tech support is even better. I wish all apps were like this. I cannot recommend highly enough. Tech support didn't give up even after very difficult issues that we gave them. They persevered and won in the end. 100/100.
Also there are many extra features coming up. We can't wait to see them. They will make life a lot easier for us.

SUPERSAKE - Australias newest online retailer of Japanese sake
Australie
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 janvier 2020

Great App, does what I need it to and their customer service is awesome! They actually helped me out with something unrelated to their app because I contacted them thinking it was their area. It wasn't but they still helped me out. Awesome!

BioMagnetic Sport
Australie
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application