Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 mars 2024

After years of using and being super happy with this app., I encountered a shipping problem with an item that should have gone smoothly. The Staff spent some time investigating and finding the problem, which was created by myself, and then fixed it for me. I can thoroughly recommend both the app. and especially the helpful Staff.

Bonsai Stands and Stones
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 octobre 2014

Addition support is the man, and the App works better than advertised!

BlueCats
Australie
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 juillet 2013

What an awesome app. A must for Australian online retailers. Great up to date and real time postage rates. Customer service is also A1 as Addition support is quick to answer all tech questions. A++++ App!!!!

gummipets
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 avril 2015

Great app, really easy to install, and pays for itself very quickly. Installed by : eChic.com.au

Rockhampton Cooling Solutions
Australie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 octobre 2013

Addition support and his customer service and product are second to none. I have been using the app for couple of months with complete faith in the product. If you are an Australian retailer this is the way around the variable shipping costs around Australia.

A+++

The Staple Store
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
28 août 2013

Absolutely fantastic. Tried other options for over a month without success. Then contacted Addition support and shipping was working properly within hours. Cannot recommend this app highly enough. Customer service is perfect and the App is A1+++++++

Bookbinders Online
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
17 octobre 2023

Automatic integration works wonders for us. Incredibly helpful support team.

Minimum Skincare
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2015

The essential app for every Aussie business! I tried another similar app and it could not compare. The simplicity and effectiveness of this calculator is what makes it a real winner. And of course, like the reviews have said the support is top class.

Dynamiclear
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2014

Excellent service when I had inquiries. Went well and beyond what was required. Thank you.

Numi Australia
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
27 janvier 2014

This app and the support... I can't say enough wonderful things! Addition support is amazing... I wish he could come and work for me full time!

The Yarn Store at DarnGoodYarn
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application