Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 mars 2024

After years of using and being super happy with this app., I encountered a shipping problem with an item that should have gone smoothly. The Staff spent some time investigating and finding the problem, which was created by myself, and then fixed it for me. I can thoroughly recommend both the app. and especially the helpful Staff.

Bonsai Stands and Stones
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 mai 2024

We have used this from the beginning. Constant improvement and always being available to assist are the highlights of the app. This is a stable and solid workhorse that we have relied on and never lets us down. Great Value for money and works perfectly for our shipping requirements.

Ariat Australia
Australie
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 août 2023

Great app, it makes the process so fast and easy. I have been using this app for over 3 months.

Thank you!

Eclectic Collection
Australie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 juin 2023

This app is amazing. I Can get my usual work done now in 1/3 of the time!
Being time efficient in a small business and being a single parent, time is precious.
Thanks for an amazing app!

Steg Pegz
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 octobre 2023

Automatic integration works wonders for us. Incredibly helpful support team.

Minimum Skincare
Australie
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 octobre 2014

Addition support is the man, and the App works better than advertised!

BlueCats
Australie
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 septembre 2017

App makes life alot easier, especially if shipping to oversea's countries. Addition support was espeically helpful, responded very quickly to emails and was fantastic. Highly recommend the app.
Matt @ www.doggytopia.com.au

Doggy Topia
Australie
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 25 janvier 2022

Addition has the best support for an app anywhere in the world. Fast, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

AllfixElectrical
Australie
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 avril 2020

Addition support (ap support) is very helpful and highly committed to sort out any problems a quickly as possible,

WiremanHQ
Australie
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2016

Addition support is great - replies super fast (literally within one minute) and added letter postage to our shipping methods with no hassle at all. Highly recommended.

Animal Welfare League Nsw
Australie
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application