Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 février 2021

Very useful app! looking forward to having the option to remove express post at the product level as we can't ship everything by air due to the nature of the product, but helpful in every other way and support is spectacular, always a very quick response (within minutes)

Defence Model Supplies
Australie
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 mai 2019

Really great app! Integrated really easy. The Addition team are great and got back to me almost immediately even though they were away in America. No problems at all and I can now ship internationally without hassle. Highly recommend.

Boho and Butterflies
Australie
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 juillet 2020

Brilliant App... cannot speak more highly about the support from the Addition team. The automated lodgement, labeling and tracking information make the selling process seamless. Highly recommend it!

Hand Sanitisers Online
Australie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 mai 2023

Great app that works seamlessly with Shopify. Really easy to use, support has been great and Laura has been so helpful! We wanted to change the default on a certain field and Laura actioned it immediately.

Original Spirit Co
Australie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2023

Fantastic app, works seamlessly for past several years we have been using it. Any issues it may experience has been dealt by a extremely competent and transparent support team. Which is rare among Shopify App developers. Highly recommended.

Keoji
Australie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 6 février 2022

This app is essential for all Australian stores. Customer support is very polite and friendly and replies instantly. Highly recommend!

Precision Audio AU
Australie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2019

I used this app to give real time shipping rates for Australia post and it has worked seamlessly. All Australian should consider this essential.

Recently we moved to eParcel (Australia Post's worst software). I emailed Zan to support realtime integration of the eParcel rates, I received an instant response and support for eParcel that our staff just love. Thanks to Zan and the team.

Little Quilt Store
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 octobre 2018

The developer is super helpful and quick in solving any query.
I would recommend them for any Shopify store in Australia.

BagMasters Australia
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 septembre 2021

THIS APP ROCKS!!!! Very helpful programmers and support staff
easy to use... saves me hours and hours of time!

Bmx Products Australia
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 novembre 2017

Fantastic app, astounding support. I can only echo the other reviews left on Addition support's app. If you're shipping via Australia Post this is the app you want and need.

We had some very minor modifications required and Addition support was responsive, patient and helpful prior, during and after the app was installed.

Cyclinicau
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application