Australia Post Shipping by TCC

Australia Post Shipping by TCC

From $14.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
179 reviews
176 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
176 reviews
January 28, 2019

Great app and great customer service and support. Really recommend. Any size of business can use it. Thanks!

Let's Wrap it
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 24, 2019

This is an amazingly fantastic app. And the tech support is even better. I wish all apps were like this. I cannot recommend highly enough. Tech support didn't give up even after very difficult issues that we gave them. They persevered and won in the end. 100/100.
Also there are many extra features coming up. We can't wait to see them. They will make life a lot easier for us.

SUPERSAKE - Australias newest online retailer of Japanese sake
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 9, 2019

All Aussie shops NEED this app! So happy I found it. It does exactly what I needed for auto shipping calculations. Absolutely AMAZING customer support! Completely personalised and very helpful.

Possum & Pear
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 4, 2019

In addition to the app performing perfectly, the customer service is speedy, personal, and extremely helpful. 6/5 stars!

Hells 500
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 9, 2018

Good app, simple to use. Does what it says on the box.
Now I'm typing more words because apparently a few simple words of praise are insufficient. weird

Dotmall Barbecues and Heaters
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited February 6, 2022

Excellent app for accurate shipping provided seamlessly. Not only is the app fantastic but the customer service is next level amazing. Addition support is very knowledgeable and extremely dedicated plus really great to deal with. Highly recommend.

Designer Bums
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Edited April 21, 2019

Keep Track GPS
Best app, for accurate shipping costs for Australia post, we use for customers which need shipping overseas. Good online customer service. Even when he was on a family holiday overseas. Addition support is very knowledgeable at solving any issues.

Keep Track GPS
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited January 25, 2022

Great app, accurate shipping calculator and the best online customer service I’ve ever received! Addition support is very knowledgeable and tenacious at solving problems.

Karrikins
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Edited January 25, 2022

The app is excellent and the support is even better. Addition support are honestly the most helpful people I've ever worked with in the ecommerce space. Highly recommend!

Angus Barrett Pty Ltd
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
November 3, 2018

I can say that support is one of the best. They will call you back if needed. Worth every cent. Thanks for such a great product
DetailingShed.com.au

Detailing Shed
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months