Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 4, 2023

Great app that works seamlessly with Shopify. Really easy to use, support has been great and Laura has been so helpful! We wanted to change the default on a certain field and Laura actioned it immediately.

Original Spirit Co
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 years
May 3, 2023

I use this app across 4 stores for roughly 2 years and has been smooth sailing!!
Support team are great - they know their stuff, and questions and email are answered. Will be using them again in my next couple store and would HIGHLY recommend!

Family Of League
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
May 2, 2023

We have been using Addition for a few months now, it took a little while for the team to get used to it but the support from Addition has been amazing. They rapidly implement feedback including address validations and show us how to best use the app. Never looking back, great automation.

Warndu
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 21, 2023

Laura has been an absolute legend in helping us get our complex product freight sorted. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!

Drummers Paradise
Australia
Time spent using app: 18 days
February 28, 2023

This is an amazing app. Saves me so much time fulfilling orders through eParcel. Fantastic interface and great customer service. Can't fault it - thank you!

Princess & the Pea Props
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 27, 2023

Fantastic app, works seamlessly for past several years we have been using it. Any issues it may experience has been dealt by a extremely competent and transparent support team. Which is rare among Shopify App developers. Highly recommended.

Keoji
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
February 27, 2023

"The Addition app is brilliant and very easy to use. Their support (shout out to Laura) has been incredible and couldn't ask for anything more! Couldn't recommend enough!"

True Nemesis
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
Edited February 24, 2023

Awesome app, we find it very easy to use and it saves so much time! We have just installed it for our second store and couldn't be happier. They have amazing customer service and help you at every step. If you use both eParcel and Mypost business accounts you can use them both within the app. Thank you and keep up the good work!

Bling My Ride
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 23, 2023

I've been using this app for over a year now with with our ecommerce shop and never had any issues, this app makes shipping simple easy and fast. I did just recently have a glitch with it and contacted customer support. I received a response within 10 mins and I can honestly say that the agent, Laura, was extremely helpful and did everything to assist me and we managed to resolve the issue quickly. Would highly recommend ! :)

Sundaze
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 25, 2023

I can honestly say that the local Australian agent, Laura, has done nothing but try to assist me with every request. I tried this app a couple of years ago and deleted it due to it being a little glitchy, but reloaded under a different store because of its five-star reviews. I'm not going to suggest that it's an necessarily easy platform to navigate on the first viewing, but once it's set up correctly with the help of the team, it will save you an abundance of time. Stick with it, reach out to Laura, and get the job done. Tim

Peptide Warehouse
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months