Currency Converter & switcher

Currency Converter & switcher

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
191 reviews
119 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
119 reviews
Edited November 12, 2021

I used this app to help me do x. I really like how it does y. It would be nice if it did z better I used this app to help me do x. I really like how it does y. It would be nice if it did z better

تشاو
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
October 13, 2021

Super helpful team! Always happy to help even in a situation like ours where two separate domains are linked to one store which is quite unusual

NextGenPaws Pet Portraits
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 15, 2021

Best Currency Converter WIthout a Doubt. It has everything and the price is amazingly reasonable. I use it for all my stores.

Catdotexe
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 10, 2021

It was really good. Did what I needed when I needed it to. Added the conversion as needed for my customers.

Better Camping Co
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited May 10, 2021

THANK YOU FOR NOW FREE AND THAT'S ENOUGH FOR ME, SO THANK YOU, THEN IF THE STORE GOES WELL I WILL CONVERT IT WITH THE MOST COMPLETE VERSION WITH THE AUTOMATIC CURRENCY CHANGE

IRINSTORE
Italy
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
May 7, 2021

very goooooooooooooood I Liiiiiiiike it thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaank uuuuuuuuuuuuuu soooooooooooo muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Neonist
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
April 30, 2021

Facile d'utilisation, plusieurs options possible pour l'emplacement, large choix de pay et monaie choix des couleurs

Dog Lover Style
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 28, 2021

I used this app to convert currencies because I´ll be shipping worldwide and I really like how easy it was to install

kyndcreative
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
April 23, 2021

This is awesome app which everybody should be proud of, i really love it and highly recommended.
Thanks

fitnessessentials4you
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited April 16, 2021

It display euro in austrilia, if you dont know how to use it.......
..........................................................................................................................................................................................help me.......................................................................... not very easy to use need to learn

woozy alpaca
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 1 day