Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 avril 2024

Always great service, prompt, friendly and have helped resolve my issue every time!

rosemorenomx
Mexique
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Nova Apps a répondu 5 avril 2024

So glad to hear that! We always aim to provide top-notch service. Thanks for sticking with us! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

7 mars 2024

Instant support, Alex helped me solve my issue within 1 minute and everything was simple and straight forward. Thank you.

Colour Skins
Grèce
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Nova Apps a répondu 11 mars 2024

So glad we could help swiftly! Your appreciation means a lot to us. Thanks for the great review! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2 mars 2024

Got helped by EJ, he was detailed and super helpful, despite me being a new user. And the app works perfectly well, now my customers can shop in their local currency, thanks

'Liarels
Nigeria
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Nova Apps a répondu 4 mars 2024

Thrilled to hear our support made your experience great and your customers can shop easily now! Thanks for choosing us. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

13 avril 2024

Michele has been super helpful! She has assisted me a couple of times already whenever I've had concerns about the app!

Serenity Cart
Philippines
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Nova Apps a répondu 15 avril 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're so glad we could assist you effectively.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

5 avril 2024

Works. But the most important thing is support, and here it is available immediately and very helpful. Thank you Jon!

Plyformers
Pologne
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Nova Apps a répondu 8 avril 2024

So glad to hear it works well for you and that our immediate, helpful support stood out. Thanks for the appreciation!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

23 février 2024

Great app, works great and customer service fast and top notch. Definitely will use on all my stores

Kenom Crafts
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Nova Apps a répondu 26 février 2024

Thrilled you're loving our app and customer service! We're excited to be a part of all your stores. Thanks for the support! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

22 mars 2024

Jon was instant in providing help and the solution was spot on!
Amazing for its cost, which is, NOTHING!!!

Macian
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Nova Apps a répondu 25 mars 2024

Thrilled you found our help instant and effective! And yes, amazing value for free, right? Thanks for sharing your experience. Here whenever you need us!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

16 avril 2024

Alex's instant support swiftly resolved my issue in just one minute. Everything was simple and straightforward. Thank you!

The Brand Is Unknown
Émirats arabes unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Nova Apps a répondu 18 avril 2024

Wow, that's great to hear! We're glad we could help quickly. Thank you for your kind words, and we're here whenever you need us!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

10 mars 2024

Not good. Cost us a lot of sales. The price kept switching between currencies and the price for variants was not showing properly. Customer service takes ages so I am just going to uninstall. Can’t wait for them 24 hours to respond

Fatima Lodhia
Pakistan
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Nova Apps a répondu 11 mars 2024

Hi Fatima,

I have just read your recent review regarding our app, and I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the challenges you faced while using it. I've taken note of your concerns and have sent you an email to further discuss the issues you encountered.

Additionally, I want to acknowledge that while we strive to address customer inquiries promptly, there are times when our response may be delayed when dealing with unique cases such as yours due to our limited resources as a completely free app. However, please rest assured that every case is of utmost importance to us, and we are always doing our best to handle them as urgently as possible. We also have a 24/7 chat support team that handles less unique cases efficiently.

Having said that, your feedback is invaluable to us, and we genuinely hope to hear back from you soon.

Sincerely,
Lester

29 février 2024

Its an amazing tool for currency conversion. I can say must go for it if you are looking for International Market.

VANIKA JEWELS
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Nova Apps a répondu 1 mars 2024

Thrilled to hear you love our currency conversion tool! Thanks for recommending us for international market needs. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team