리뷰 (1,445)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 10일

Not good. Cost us a lot of sales. The price kept switching between currencies and the price for variants was not showing properly. Customer service takes ages so I am just going to uninstall. Can’t wait for them 24 hours to respond

Fatima Lodhia
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 3월 11일

Hi Fatima,

I have just read your recent review regarding our app, and I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the challenges you faced while using it. I've taken note of your concerns and have sent you an email to further discuss the issues you encountered.

Additionally, I want to acknowledge that while we strive to address customer inquiries promptly, there are times when our response may be delayed when dealing with unique cases such as yours due to our limited resources as a completely free app. However, please rest assured that every case is of utmost importance to us, and we are always doing our best to handle them as urgently as possible. We also have a 24/7 chat support team that handles less unique cases efficiently.

Having said that, your feedback is invaluable to us, and we genuinely hope to hear back from you soon.

Sincerely,
Lester

2024년 3월 14일

Worst app. Don't waste your time it It just Converts currency on Product page but when User Proceeds to checkout it switch backs to Store's Native currency.

TextileNow
인도
앱 사용 기간 23분
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 3월 15일

Hi there,

Pat here from Nova Apps Tier 2 Support. I've just read your recent review regarding our app, and I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the challenges you faced while using it.

I understand your frustration with the currency conversion issue, and I'm sorry that we weren't able to meet your expectations in this regard. Unfortunately, Shopify does not allow apps to customize the checkout process, including currency display. As a result, when customers proceed to checkout, prices will revert to your store's native currency, regardless of their selections elsewhere on the site.

This restriction is likely in place for security reasons, as the checkout page contains sensitive customer and bank details. While we would love to provide a seamless currency conversion experience throughout the entire purchasing process, it's currently beyond our control due to Shopify's limitations.

Please know that we take every piece of feedback seriously and are continuously striving to improve our services. If you ever reconsider using our app in the future or have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you in any way we can.

Once again, I apologize for the inconvenience caused, and I wish you the best of luck with your future endeavors.

Best regards,
Pat

2023년 12월 15일

absolutely terrible, does not work at all, changes prices randomly and does NOT convert currency, complete scam do not download...
UPDATE: It gets even worse, i have removed the app and reversed all the changes it told me to make but it the app is STILL ruining my website, it is like a virus, and now i have to throw away my store i have worked months on, whoever made this app is evil. This app is so disgustingly bad i cant believe people use this, whatever you do, DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP AT ANY COST

GJU Fitness
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 17분
답글 Nova Apps개 2023년 12월 16일

Hi there,

I've read your recent feedback about our app, and I'm truly sorry for the inconvenience you've faced. It's disheartening to hear about the challenges you've encountered. I want to assure you that our app is designed to work seamlessly by utilizing Shopify's API for currency conversions.

I understand that compatibility issues can arise due to themes or other apps, and I sincerely apologize for any disruption caused. We have a dedicated support and technical team to investigate and resolve such matters. That's why we've initiated a collaborator request to assess and address the issues directly on your website.

Regarding your concerns about uninstalling the app, I've verified that the app is currently still installed in your store. Our app is designed to be cleanly installed and uninstalled, and there should be no residual impact on your theme upon deleting or uninstalling this from your Shopify Admin Apps. However, if you wish, we can also assist in removing any leftover code from our currency app upon your request.

I want to emphasize that our app, despite being free, is something we take very seriously. We are committed to resolving any issues you're facing, and we're here to help in any way we can. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

I look forward to hearing back from you so we can work towards a resolution.

Cheers,
Pat

2023년 11월 27일

Did not solve my problem so I removed it, but it still shows on my website.

Parc Style
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Nova Apps개 2023년 11월 28일

Hi there,

I've read your recent feedback about our app and I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've encountered.

I'd like to reassure you though that our app certainly works, as we use Shopify's API to process the conversions. However, we understand that certain theme or app incompatibilities can occur from time to time. That is why we have our 24/7 chat support team to help you out.

I'd also be happy to investigate this further and have it fixed for you, but I could see that you've already uninstalled the app. If you'd like to give our app another chance and reinstall it, I'd be honored to offer you any help you need so we can turn your experience with the app around.

Though our app is completely free, it is by no means an app that we neglect, and we take issues such as the one you're experiencing very seriously and would love to get to the bottom of it.

I hope to hear back from you soon.

Cheers,
Pat

2023년 7월 15일

Very bad customization. Bad customer support. I liked the app in the beginning but then I lost hope in it.

Mega Soakers
리투아니아
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Nova Apps개 2023년 7월 17일

Hi Rock,

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've encountered.

I understand that you are interested in having the currency bar placed in the footer of your website. However, due to the technical limitations of our app, the current options for placement are limited to the top right, lower right, top left, and lower left corners of the page.

The placement of the currency bar is determined by the app's design and functionality. The app is designed to be easily visible and accessible to your customers, which is why it is positioned in the specified corners of the page. Placing it in the footer may require significant changes to the app's code and layout, as well as potential conflicts with other elements on your website.

Rest assured, we have forwarded your suggestion to our product development team. They will carefully evaluate the feasibility and potential impact of adding a footer placement option. We prioritize customer feedback, and if there are any updates or changes in the future, we will ensure to inform you promptly.

Though our app is completely free, it is by no means an app that we neglect, and we take issues such as the one you're experiencing very seriously and would love to get to the bottom of it.

I hope to hear back from you soon.

Cheers,
Pat

2023년 7월 2일

The USD conversion doesn't work and that affects every other currencies don't recommend this app it will affect your conversion rate.

GlupDrinks
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 20시간
답글 Nova Apps개 2023년 7월 3일

Hi GlupDrinks,

I've read your recent feedback about our app and I apologize for the inconvenience you've encountered.

I'd like to reassure you though that our USD conversion certainly works, as we use Shopify's API to process the conversions. However, we understand that certain theme or app incompatibilities can happen from time to time. That is why we have our 24/7 chat support team to help you out.

In order to address specifics and provide a resolution for you as soon as possible, I have sent you an email. Please check your inbox so that we can continue the conversation and work towards fixing this. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Cheers,
Darrel

2023년 7월 27일

Don't waste your time with this app.
The app will not show live on my site, although the preview works fine.

MakeTechCreate
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 40분
답글 Nova Apps개 2023년 7월 28일

Hi MakeTechCreate Team,

I've read your recent feedback about our app and I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've encountered.

I'd like to reassure you though that our app and conversion certainly work, as we use Shopify's API to process the conversions. However, we understand that certain theme or app incompatibilities can occur from time to time. That is why we have our 24/7 chat support team to help you out.

I'd also be happy to investigate this further and have it fixed for you, but I could see that you've already uninstalled the app. If you'd like to give our app another chance and reinstall it, I'd be honored to offer you any help you need so we can turn your experience with the app around.

Though our app is completely free, it is by no means an app that we neglect, and we take issues such as the one you're experiencing very seriously and would love to get to the bottom of it.

I hope to hear back from you soon.

Cheers,
Pat

2023년 11월 4일

Waste of time, IZZY one of the worst supports.
Shitty app

KIDZNBABY
불가리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Nova Apps개 2023년 11월 5일

Hi there,

I've read your recent feedback about our app, and I'm truly sorry to hear that you're displeased with our app. 😔 Izzy genuinely tried to assist you to the best of her ability.

Upon investigation, I can see that you turned off the "Auto Currency Conversion Status" feature shortly after turning it on. Please note that for the app to work correctly, this feature needs to be turned ON. The app's auto-convert based on location feature ensures that your store prices are displayed in the local currency of your customers.

I would recommend re-enabling the "Auto Currency Conversion Status" and previewing the feature on your live site (https://kidznbaby.com/) to ensure it aligns with your preferences.

If you reconsider using the app and encounter any issues, our support team is here to assist you. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're here to help.

Best regards,
Pat

2023년 9월 13일

Although I uninstalled the application, the currency type still appears in my codes

S COLLECTION
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 31분
답글 Nova Apps개 2023년 9월 15일

Hi there,

I've read your recent feedback about our app and I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've encountered.

We have created the app in such a way that there is no code that needs to be edited when you install or uninstall the app. However, if you would like to completely remove our code from your theme, we can do that for you or you may also follow the steps on the instructions I've sent you via email.

I'd also be happy to remove the code for you if you are not comfortable doing it on your own, just simply accept the collaborator request I've sent to your Shopify admin. Once you accept that request, would you please reply on the email we've sent you and let us know?

Though our app is completely free, it is by no means an app that we neglect, and we take issues such as the one you're experiencing very seriously and would love to get to the bottom of it.

I hope to hear back from you soon.

Regards,
Darrel

2021년 6월 13일

Shows wrong prices all the time, do not recommend. When changing to USD, it suddenly shows half of the price then what it is supposed to be

Sarah Athletics
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2021년 6월 13일

Hi there,

James here, Head of Merchant Success at Booster Apps. Thank you for your feedback. I'm so sorry that the app is not converting USD correctly on your store.

We've just sent you an email update to continue this conversation and get to the bottom of why it's not working. I hope we can work together to get the app settings configured correctly for your store.

Talk soon,
James