전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 2월 15일

It completely messed the currency and cost value, something that in my shop costs 50(HRK), which is around 6$, it shows cost of 5000 HRK instead. I'm deleting this right away.

Visagewear
크로아티아
앱 사용 기간 3일
2021년 4월 28일

does not work, malfunction highly not recommend at all...
check out does not work anymore with this app

Tiny Space Work
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 3일
2021년 2월 13일에 편집됨

IF YOU ARE TRYING TO SWITCH CURRENCIES ON YOUR STORE, DON'T USE THIS APP. ERRORS CAUSED BY THIS APP COST US THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS! ..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
TL;DR - After installing the app, our product pricing went haywire. They do everything they can to avoid a bad review so that nobody is ever warned about these problems. Even after deleting the app, our pricing is still wrong, so they leave code in your store that interferes with pricing even after deletion. ..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................We are a US store expanding into Canada. To test the market, we wanted to use a currency switcher on the current store rather than creating a separate store for Canada. So we were very excited to see this app. However the malfunctions we experienced have cost us over $1,000 just on the first day of use. .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... On the US side pricing randomly jumped from $34 to $34,000 for some visitors. On the Canada side, the currency conversions didn't work properly either. The rounding functionality doesn't work and the Canada pricing is also susceptible to randomly mistaking a decimal for a comma in some cases just like it did in the US. Nobody will buy a $34 product that is accidentally listed as $34,000. .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... Here's the craziest part: I was told by support that this is an issue that some users have been having recently and that the only answer may be to uninstall the app! .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... In my opinion, if your app has issues that could cost businesses thousands of dollars every day, then you should warn people up front. Even if it has something to do with our particular store (which doesn't seem to be the case), we shouldn't even be able to download the app. We're extremely disappointed in the app developers and in Shopify for allowing such a damaging app to get downloaded by unsuspecting store owners. .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... PLUS, they have an in-app dashboard that solicits reviews. These dashboard reviews are separate from the Shopify review system. It's a clever way to hide bad reviews from the general public. This is especially true if the advice you get from "tier 1" support (lowest support level) is to uninstall the app. If you uninstall the app, you can't really leave a review! .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... Here's the cycle: (1) you have an experience that is terrible, (2) support advises you to uninstall the app (3) nobody else finds out about your experience (4) somebody else downloads the app and experiences the same problem. .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... The review system is supposed to protect us from downloading apps that could damage our stores. So if you have a bad experience, make sure that you're leaving a review on Shopify and not in their internal dashboard. .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... Booster Apps, shame on you for putting all of the risk on Shopify store owners by not being up front about the problems your app is having.

Benni
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 17시간
2021년 2월 24일

The customer support is horrible. The currency selector cannot be removed. I contacted them several times and i was told that they don't know when they will fix the issue because it is a free app and their developers dont spend time dealing with the free apps. Such a joke

Koyers
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 10시간
2020년 11월 24일

Customer service was really unhelpful getting this set up on my theme, didn't read my emails properly and had to explain multiple times. Rather than coming to a conclusion, they told me the app wasn't suitable for my theme/store. Not too sure how that works but, pretty disappointed.

Vanity Island Magazine
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 8시간
2022년 8월 28일

I realize now that this app doesn't exist. the redirecting is not secure. I tried to reach the app many times, that connection isn't secure Error 500

LANKOFIX
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 5시간
답글 Nova Apps개 2022년 8월 28일

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback and I'm so sorry about the error you're seeing

Our development team just into the logs this morning, and it looks like this was a stale session cookie that caused this error in your browser. Could you try to clear your browser cookies and try once more by signing in through https://shopify.com/admin/apps?

I've also sent you an email to help make things right - happy to jump on a call anytime to help figure this out.

Cheers,
James

2022년 6월 9일

The page is not working properly current boosterapps. COM is currently unable to process this request. HTTP ERROR 500 https://currency.boosterapps.com/?hmac=96146203da6997a9f83ee92664ae554a1a40f3c5acf8fa1d0ca0c6aaf970f161&host=Z2xhZGlhdG9yZmFzaGlvbi5teXNob3BpZnkuY29tL2FkbWlu&session=201ad421b20d0bbf1d3e3b1beee552cc406415afb61648fad3b77251211aee13&shop=gladiatorfashion.myshopify.com×tamp=1654821080

MallShock
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Nova Apps개 2022년 6월 9일

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback and I'm so sorry about the error you're seeing. It looks like you uninstalled the app, after this happened.

Our development team looked into the logs and it was a stale session cookie that caused this error in your browser. Could you try to clear your browser cookies and try once more by signing in through https://shopify.com/admin/apps?

I've also sent you an email to help make things right - happy to jump on a call anytime to help figure this out.

Cheers,
James