전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 15일

经过Rain的详细解说,它解决了我的问题,谢谢!

Your Workwear Home
대만
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 4월 16일

惊人的! 我们很高兴我们的支持团队可以提供帮助。 如果我们还可以采取其他措施来改善您的体验,请告诉我们。😊
- Kevin 和 Nova 应用团队

2024년 4월 18일

Very helpful. Customer service is nice.

BR Company
인도
앱 사용 기간 22일
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 4월 19일

Thanks for your feedback! It's great to that you found our service helpful and our team nice. If there's more we can do to enhance your experience, please share!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024년 3월 20일

customer support team is very supportive and well done for great assistance

AARA Internationals
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 3월 25일

Thank you for the shoutout! We're so happy to hear our support team was able to assist you. Your satisfaction is our priority. Here whenever you need us!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024년 2월 17일

Great Support

My Store
모로코
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 2월 19일

Thanks for the review! If there's anything else we could do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here to assist.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024년 2월 1일

I was assisted by Izzy and she was extremely helpful. She sorted my issue instantly.

P. R. Karadimas
그리스
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 2월 5일

Kevin here from Nova Apps! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2024년 4월 18일

Izzy tuvo una atencion inmediata y efectiva. Resolvió mi problema y tmb se ocupo de revisar que funciones correcto.
gracias izzy!

MicaMornaghi
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 대략 18시간
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 4월 22일

¡Gracias por tu reseña! Estamos encantados de poder resolver su problema de manera eficiente. ¡Háganos saber si hay algo más que podamos hacer para mejorar su experiencia! 😊
- Equipo de aplicaciones Kevin y Nova

2024년 1월 21일

Good experience so far! There was a bit of a hiccup for the past few days as the app was down and now that the app is up it was missing the HTML code snippet to copy into my settings so I contacted customer support and they were quick to help and my problem is solved:) and it works very well. I also want to say that I have also tried a few other currency converters and this is definitely the best.

Barakat Bazaar
쿠웨이트
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 1월 23일

Thanks for sticking with us through the hiccup, and we're glad we could help. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, just let us know! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024년 1월 21일

it works!

ARN GOLF
필리핀
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 1월 23일

Kevin here from Nova Apps! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2024년 1월 21일

Need to improve the darkened text when choosing your currency! But other than that EJ was very very reliable and had very fast responses.

Build Your Outcome
미국
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 1월 23일

We're working on improving the text visibility. Thrilled to hear our support was fast and reliable! Thank you for your feedback and please let us know if there's else we can do to improve your experience.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2023년 12월 11일

Great support service from Jon! Very helpful.

smoothmix.co
인도
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2023년 12월 12일

Kevin here from Nova! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓