리뷰 (1,436)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 21일

it works!

ARN GOLF
필리핀
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 1월 23일

Kevin here from Nova Apps! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2023년 12월 11일

Great support service from Jon! Very helpful.

smoothmix.co
인도
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2023년 12월 12일

Kevin here from Nova! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2023년 11월 8일

I was having initial issues with the app, however, Alex was available immediately to answer all my questions and help me set things right. Now the app works great!

Mariangelica Cerezo
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Nova Apps개 2023년 11월 10일

Kevin here from Nova! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2023년 8월 1일

It was a nice time with EJ who assisted me with my project. NIce experience will use this app again.

LapLock
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 23일
답글 Nova Apps개 2023년 8월 2일

Kevin here from Nova! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2024년 2월 20일

Solve problems promptly and clearly when they arise.

jemiliana
중국
앱 사용 기간 39분
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 2월 21일

Kevin here from Nova Apps! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2023년 9월 1일

My Assistant was Yaci and she is amazing with customer care. So over all I am really satisfied.

Multi Watts
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 30일
답글 Nova Apps개 2023년 9월 4일

Kevin here from Nova! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2020년 11월 28일

This App was really easy compared to others to install. The step by step was really helpful. Thanks

homeshomeco
영국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2021년 2월 28일

very simple and easy to apply, thank you, i liked it!
i wish it was possible to choose the pages for applying this function

Meet Your Deals
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Nova Apps개 2021년 3월 2일

Hey Meet Your Deals team,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We strive to meet or beat your expectations and provide a 5-Star experience, always, so if you would like to share your feedback details to help us improve, feel free to send us a quick message to feedback.boosterapps.com. It would be greatly appreciated!

All the best, Katherine

2022년 5월 26일

I am very happy with this app, they only thing is that the currency is not processed at the check out but I believe that it is because of Shopify. I used the customer service chat once, I had a wonderful employee named Aroll who was fast, incredibly helpful and very kind. 10/10 for the customer service!

Vanessa Cocchiaro
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 1월 30일

thank you Mary for the fast and effective help thank you so much your help and understanding of my prob have helped me so much

luxury-24
레바논
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Nova Apps개 2023년 1월 30일

Thank you for leaving a review luxury-24 team, but we want all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience, and we'd like to hear from you on how we could have done that. Feel free to reach out to us anytime to share any insight. 😃 Thanks, Kevin