리뷰 (1,446)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 7월 19일

ok good 客服蛮热情友善且很帮忙.
ok good 客服蛮热情友善且很帮忙.ok good 客服蛮热情友善且很帮忙.ok good 客服蛮热情友善且很帮忙.ok good 客服蛮热情友善且很帮忙.ok good 客服蛮热情友善且很帮忙

Guud.Design
스위스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2021년 3월 25일

i used this app to help me convert my price.at the moment i am satisfied with this application.it is very useful.

Jr.'s Toys
독일
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2021년 3월 25일

Thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! Our team here at Booster Apps is always striving to exceed your expectations so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, please send us a message at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to see where we can improve. Much appreciated, Katherine

2022년 12월 21일

Does the job fairly well, but there isn't a lot of options to customize.
Mary who helped me with a few issues was amazing though! Great service!

Dad & me
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2022년 12월 21일

Our goal is to provide the best apps possible with a 5-Star experience for all Shopify merchants, and I am happy to say we do have more customization features in the pipeline for this app coming soon. If there's anything else you need, just let us know. Best regards, Kevin

2021년 2월 10일

Such an Easy apps!!!! I hope this will work out well forever. i am well pleased easy to installed.i highly recommend this apps for everyone. Such an amazing apps.

Flexsportify
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2021년 2월 11일

Thank you for the review Flexsportify team! Is there anything else we could have done to make this a 5-star experience? Please feel free to send any feedback to support@boosterapps.com. Cheers, Katherine

2023년 5월 8일

Great app with updated currency rates, although the freedom of customization is not the best, you can edit the embed a lot, only pick an angle and color, great customer service though, especially the agent "Therese", would like to thank her personally, only 1 small comment at the customer service, I didn't like using the GIFs to much, looks unprofessional, but I know it's from valid intention.

OTYTech
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2023년 5월 9일

We appreciate your input regarding the customization options and understand that more flexibility would enhance the user experience. We also apologize if the use of GIFs during customer service interactions didn't meet your expectations of professionalism, but please know that it was done with valid intentions. Your feedback is valuable to us as we continuously strive to improve our services. If you have any further comments or suggestions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help and enhance your experience. - Kevin

2021년 1월 21일

I used the app to help visitors to my site evaluate our prices based on their currency. It gives us a competitive advantage.
So much value for free. Thank you

ETULU.Online
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2021년 1월 22일

Your feedback means the world to us!

Our team here at Booster Apps is always striving to provide the best apps possible so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, feel free to send us a message at feedback.boosterapps.com and we would be happy to see where we can improve.

Thanks so much!

Cheers, Katherine

2022년 7월 20일

I really like the app it’s easy and Free! the support i got from Jon was amazing. Thanks Jon for the help and warm welcome

LyxMALL
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2022년 7월 20일

Your review means the world to us! If you have any feedback that would have made your experience more amazing to land us a 5-Star review, please feel free to reach out to us. All the best, Kevin

2021년 1월 27일

beautiful app does everything it says. much better than paid options out there. Love this app for my store

Sumptuous Skin
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2021년 1월 27일

Hey Sumptuous Skin team!

Thank you so much for the review! Is there anything else we could have done to make this a 5-star experience? If you have any feedback or questions, please feel free to send us a message at support@boosterapps.com.

Happy to help in any way we can!

Cheers, Katherine

2022년 12월 8일

Could be easier to set up, but the team was helpful and very efficient. The app works well on my website.

alisha.nefdt
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2022년 12월 13일

Hi alisha.nefdt team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team will be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

2022년 11월 24일

So far so good. I will say that their support staff is on the ball and very helpful. Let's hope the App experience is as good as the experience I had with the Tech Support Consultant John.

Opolo Shop
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월