Recensioner (1 442)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
16 maj 2024

I like this app very much. they have a built in support system with real time support, not ai bots, one of the greatest support members "Therese" took a personal look on my store uppon request to see if its good looking clean, smooth etc, i really loved her support and the time and effort she took out of her day to help me, im grateful
would recommend

Lumina
Ungern
20 dagar användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 17 maj 2024

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're thrilled you enjoyed our real-time support. Our team is always here to help make your store shine.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

3 april 2024

Always great service, prompt, friendly and have helped resolve my issue every time!

rosemorenomx
Mexiko
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 5 april 2024

So glad to hear that! We always aim to provide top-notch service. Thanks for sticking with us! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

20 mars 2024

Wow, I am blown away by the Nova: Multi Currency Converter Shopify app! It is seriously the best thing ever for my online store. The seamless integration and easy setup make it a fantastic addition to my business. Now my customers can easily see prices in their own currency, which has really boosted sales. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to enhance their Shopify experience. Highly Recommended!!!

Goyal Shoppee
Indien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 25 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We're thrilled Nova is making such a positive impact on your store and sales. Your recommendation means the world to us.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

25 mars 2024

The app is soo cool and easy to set up, also the customer support was really fast and great, Highly recommended to everyone truly
Thank you Therese for your hard work, Wish you the best

Kshopina
Sydkorea
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 26 mars 2024

So happy to hear you're loving our app and support! Thanks for the high praise and best wishes—right back at you! 🚀🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

12 maj 2024

Really easy and straight forward currency convert APP with GREAT real person instant support!

MT SPRT
Bulgarien
12 månader användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 13 maj 2024

Delighted you found our currency converter easy! Our real-person support team is here to help whenever you need assistance. Enjoy! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

13 april 2024

Michele has been super helpful! She has assisted me a couple of times already whenever I've had concerns about the app!

Serenity Cart
Filippinerna
3 månader användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 15 april 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're so glad we could assist you effectively.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

23 maj 2024

This app helps you to enable separate currency from any other to US EU AU market and more, and the main part is app Support agents are excellent to help us,

Singhal Mart
Indien
13 dagar användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 27 maj 2024

Glad to hear our app is making currency management easier for you! Our support team is here to assist whenever you need. Thanks for your kind words!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

28 april 2024

amazing app, support is great I HAVE THIS APP FOR LONG TIME AND WORK AMAZING

Pipify
Sverige
6 månader användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 29 april 2024

Thrilled to hear that! We're committed to delivering top-notch support and performance. Thanks for being a long-time user!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

23 april 2024

Yaci from customer service helped me a little while ago, she was very helpful and result-oriented, she responded to my problem immediately and found the solution, thank you very much.

C O N T R O H O M E
Storbritannien
13 dagar användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 24 april 2024

So glad our customer service could help you out right away! Thanks for sharing your positive experience. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

10 april 2024

EJ was great! I was helped quickly when I didn't know how to navigate a certain area. And was so nice as well! For faster assistance and an easier process get this app for sure!

LushInnovate™
USA
15 dagar användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 12 april 2024

Thanks for the fantastic review! We're so happy our team could assist you quickly and kindly. Thrilled you're enjoying the app!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team