MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
Auto Currency Converter

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
101 - 110 of 452 reviews

Lumitok

Extremely easy to use. I found the instructional video very helpful. Brilliant addition to my store for international customers.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

We're so thrilled to know that you like our app! 🤩 We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! If you have any questions along the way, please let us know! Regards, Kevin

Denimpack

Very straight forward to use, and fast tech support response! I appreciate that it can auto switch currency without having to display switchers. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! ✨ Much appreciated, Kevin

Fake Plastic Love

I tried other popular currency apps on my site before but they didn't work. This one works so perfectly, and it is easy to set up and it is flexible. It doesn't have the limitations like other apps have, the layout is also very nicely designed.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

What a wonderful review! ✨ We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! All the best, Kevin

OurPetSupply

much easier to use than other currency converters, have no problems using this app. Very happy with this app

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

Whitening Blink

this app is very easy to use. i like how it came with a tutorial video. it made it very easy to navigate and set up.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review! We really appreciate you using the app. 🙂 Regards, Kevin

FansandMe

Thanks you I pray this helps
my customers will be very appreciated hoping and paying this will help

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. All the best, Kevin

The Gloss Kit

PEOPLE! Listen up yeah? This APP IS PHENOMENAL! I was looking for a free app to show currency conversions for so long and I'm SO happy this is available!

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

We really appreciate the 5-Star review! These reviews make our day here. 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

أوقية للعطور

Good app for add converter currency I uesd for my site after trying alot off app i see thats the good one and work perfectly Thank you for the developers

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

Eyekuffs

The App Works perfectly especially for a start up store like ours. Easy to install and get going. Thanks Booster

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Wonderful, thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

RwayStop

I like this app, it seems easy to instal and it does the job. I was concern about checkout convertion but it works as I wanted.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Thanks so much for the awesome review! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 45 46
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 45 46