MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 434 reviews

Yazi the Brand

I love this App! I love the auto currency converter and I love their customer support (Arianne), very helpful!

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Katherine

Halex Outdoor Gear

Great customer support, fast and cooperative. thank you very much for the help with the auto currency switch issue

Developer reply

March 16, 2022

So glad that we were able to help you with your concern. 😃 If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Thanks, Kevin

EmassK Global

Lightning Response. Smooth installation. All done in few seconds. Look awesome on my website and all this is FREE:)

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and services! Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Boutique Inten6t

Un service efficace, des suggestions d'application durant l'attente, traitement VIP, je recommande assurément

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Quelle merveilleuse critique! Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires positifs et pour nous avoir recommandés à la communauté Shopify ! 🚀 Bravo, Kévin

BellaBeauty7

I was having issues it was from my side and I reached out. Excellent customer support received from Jon. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

February 24, 2022

We're happy that we were able to help you with your concern. 😃 If you have further questions or encounter other issues along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team here at Booster Apps is always available for help. Thanks, Kevin

AmDyna

Really good app and really good support. Llana and team were awesome. Could be faster with response but over all I'm happy with the service.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

So glad that you are happy with our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the positive review and 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. All the best, Kevin

EpiluxeSkin

Awesome support, very fast and helpful, Abbie help me with my Store verification to Boost the speed of the app
The app is really simple to set up.

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

We're so glad you like our app and support! Your positive feedback and review mean the world to us, thank you so much! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

L-YAH-on

This app is straightforward to use. It works very well for my needs. Customer service is very helpful. They gave me more information I needed.

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, L-YAH-on! If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. 🙂 All the best, Kevin

Beouti

The app works great. Had an issue once but it got resolved within 5 minutes by their live support. .

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

So glad we were able to fix the issue you are having! 🙌 If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Best wishes, Kevin

Elferiah

Awesome customer service. This is way better than a lot of paid apps out there. I am really impressed by their service.

Developer reply

February 11, 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Kevin