MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
728 reviews
684 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
684 reviews
January 28, 2023

very useful app and the live chat support is very good, Jon was very helpful to me, he is very good person

Earthytweens
India
Time spent using app: 26 days
Booster Apps replied January 30, 2023

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team will be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

January 28, 2023

Great app and customer support! Therese was a great help!

PortaWash
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 days
Booster Apps replied January 30, 2023

Thanks for the 5-stars! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

January 27, 2023

Using this app will help me and other store owners who have customers that prefer seeing product prices in their own currency.The developer Pat was extremely helpful to make sure the app was set up correctly on my store.He also gave me tips on how make the app look more appealing on my store.This is why l am giving 5 stars.If you get to read my review Pat l just like to say thank you for being helpful and making this user friendly app.

Facial Touches Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Booster Apps replied January 30, 2023

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 We're so grateful to customers like you for using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Booster Apps, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

January 26, 2023

awesome, friendly, Fast response.
Great experience, and she gave me cool advice for my store.
Love the service. Thanks

LADY SERENA CROCHET & BOUTIQUE
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 4 days
Booster Apps replied January 26, 2023

Your kind words and positive feedback mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the review and we are always happy to help any time. 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

January 26, 2023

I had a great little interaction with Pat from customer service. Super helpful and very pleasant to chat with. Thanks for all the help Pat. Give this man a raise!

Socktopia
Norway
Time spent using app: 7 days
Booster Apps replied January 26, 2023

Thanks for the 5-Star review! So happy that you have enjoyed your interaction with us, and we greatly appreciate you using the app! 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

January 26, 2023

Great app! EASY SET-UP. Assistant John guide step by step and help with all my issues! Definitely 5 starts!

Camera Coop
Spain
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Booster Apps replied January 26, 2023

So glad we were able to help fix the issues you had with the app. Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know anytime. Our team will be delighted to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

January 23, 2023

carmel was very great. she helped me and was very kind to me she took her time to assist me. thanks so much

Laterra’s-Hair-and-Beauty-Collection-LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 23, 2023

Thank you so much for the positive 5-star review! Means the world to us, and we are here for you anytime. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

January 23, 2023

Great support from Lester! The app is really easy to use for converting currencies, I definitely suggest it :)

GadgetCliff
United States
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 23, 2023

We're so pleased that you like our support! Your review means the world to us, and we are always happy to help in any way we can and are available anytime. Thanks so much for 5-stars! 🌟Cheers, Kevin

January 23, 2023

Impeccable, service client au top et prêt à vous aider et même vous donner des suggestions sur votre site.

Healful
France
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 23, 2023

Nous sommes ravis que vous soyez satisfait de notre service client. 🤩 Merci beaucoup pour les 5 étoiles ! S'il y a autre chose que nous pouvons faire en cours de route, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir. Bien à vous, Kévin

January 21, 2023

superbe échange très constructif , super service merci beaucoup j'ai apprécié échanger avec lui pour m'aider

Peluche Anime
France
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 23, 2023

Merci beaucoup pour l'incroyable critique 5 étoiles! Signifie le monde pour nous et nous sommes là pour vous à tout moment. 😊 Bravo, Kévin