MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
Auto Currency Converter

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 451 reviews

Keto Bazaar

Location Switzerland

The App works very well and the support staff (Maria) has been a delight to work with. Thanks very much.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

We greatly appreciate the 5-Star review! These reviews make our day here. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

Max Home Tools

Location Netherlands

This app is really an easy amazing app for currency conversion and it's also really easy to use. The support provided to me by Booster Apps staff (Jon) was incredible and my issue was solved within a few minutes. Many thanks!

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

You are awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know anytime. Our team would be delighted to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

GiikerPuzzle

Location Belgium

It's very easy to use/set-up and very useful for any store! Thanks also to JON from the support team. Super friendly and answered all my questions very quickly, 5 stars!

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

5-Stars! 🌟 Whoot, Whoot! We're so thrilled that you are happy with our app and support! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Thanks, Kevin

PlanItWithStickers

Location Canada

This app is seamless and simple to use, and the tech support team has always been super fast, friendly, and helpful in addressing any issues when I've needed to reach out (which has been minimal)!

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! We appreciate you using the app. If there's anything else we can do, just let us know. Best regards, Kevin

Los Tokyo

Location United States

Great customer service from Maria, we are definitely looking forward to better integrating this app into our user experience! Thank you

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

Seal

Location Norway

Amazing app with great customer service! Thank you.
------------------------------------------------

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! Best regards, Kevin

Indonesian Crafted

Location Indonesia

I use this & really help my worldwide business! especially for the service by Jon, super fast & helpful:)

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer support. Thank you so much for the 5-star feedback, and we greatly appreciate you using our app! ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

Cumfylids

Location Canada

Mary provided excellent customer support and got the multi currency converting back working in no time.
Love this app and the support that comes with it.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

We are so excited that you are happy with our app and support! Thank you so much for the positive feedback, and we greatly appreciate you using our app! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

Topclassexotic.com

Location Canada

love it very supportive and helpful have it on 2 of my stores. its also free with i like!! recommend it for any beginners

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! ✨ Cheers, Kevin

caleojewellery

Location Australia

Jon was very helpful at helping me get set up! Can't wait to see how the app works once my site is LIVE. It's very easy to use and customise!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and for the 5-star review! If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team would be happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin