MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
742 reviews
698 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
698 reviews
February 20, 2022

Awesome support, very fast and helpful, Abbie help me with my Store verification to Boost the speed of the app
The app is really simple to set up.

EpiluxeSkin
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 months
Booster Apps replied February 21, 2022

We're so glad you like our app and support! Your positive feedback and review mean the world to us, thank you so much! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

February 16, 2022

This app is straightforward to use. It works very well for my needs. Customer service is very helpful. They gave me more information I needed.

L-YAH-on
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Booster Apps replied February 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, L-YAH-on! If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. 🙂 All the best, Kevin

February 16, 2022

The app works great. Had an issue once but it got resolved within 5 minutes by their live support. .

Beouti
Sweden
Time spent using app: 7 months
Booster Apps replied February 16, 2022

So glad we were able to fix the issue you are having! 🙌 If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Best wishes, Kevin

February 11, 2022

Awesome customer service. This is way better than a lot of paid apps out there. I am really impressed by their service.

Elferiah
France
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Booster Apps replied February 11, 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Edited July 13, 2022

Great app and does what it says it should and does it well. Their support is also exceptional. Would highly recommend this app. Trish from support was super helpful and solved my issue quickly.

776BC
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
Booster Apps replied February 11, 2022

So happy to hear that you love our app! Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 Best wishes, Kevin

February 10, 2022

Amazing client service thanks's to arianne everything work perfect the decimal option is a life saver

Frenchy cosmetics
France
Time spent using app: 11 months
Booster Apps replied February 10, 2022

So glad you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks a lot for the positive feedback. If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Cheers, Kevin

February 7, 2022

Very Good App. Quick to install. Very good customer service. Very good UI. Very good everything. . .

Saiga Parts
India
Time spent using app: 29 days
Booster Apps replied February 7, 2022

Thanks so much for the awesome review! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

February 6, 2022

First time installing the app and have to say, I am impressed! Customer service is also very efficient, I recommend this app!

plentifulonlinecom
South Africa
Time spent using app: 3 months
Booster Apps replied February 7, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 If you ever have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! Cheers, Kevin

February 5, 2022

Excelente aplicativo! O suporte atendeu-me de imediato quando tive um problema...que era erro da minha parte. A Trish do suporte foi muito rápida e simpática e ajudou-me a resolver o problema que eu estava a ter. O aplicativo e o suporte são 5 estrelas, aconselho a todos instalarem este app!

LojaVTClock
Portugal
Time spent using app: 2 months
Booster Apps replied February 7, 2022

Estamos muito felizes que você esteja gostando do nosso aplicativo e atendimento ao cliente! Muito obrigado pelo feedback positivo e avaliação! 🌟 Muitas felicidades, Kevin

February 5, 2022

The app does exactly as it's supposed to do and the customer service was excellent. I would recommend this to a friend.

hoopn Brand
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
Booster Apps replied February 7, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin