MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
281 - 290 of 394 reviews

NightFall Apparel

The app is extremely simple to install if you follow the step by step. For cross boarder transactions the app is essential.

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

Thanks so much for the 5-Stars! 🙌 Much appreciated, Stuart

Anarchy 1999

Pretty awesome app and very easy to install and use. Will recommend 100%. Great job guys. Keep up the great work.

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

Thank you team Anarchy 1999! So glad you are enjoying our app! 🎉 Cheers, Stuart

LMBL CLOTHING

great app...........................................................................................

modnyq8

Great and I highly recommend it, This app helped my customer shop with their currency and it improved my sales.

Developer reply

December 21, 2020

Thank you for the 5-Stars and thoughtful review! ✨Cheers, Stuart

Anonymous Brick

This app is awesome! I cant wait to use more Booster Apps! This is now the second app I've used and I'm super impressed. Thank you

Developer reply

December 21, 2020

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! 🎉We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your store! Your feedback is very much appreciated! Cheers, Stuart

Playmaker Clothing

Works great. I recommend.
The hover works fine on mobile and desktop and is very very easy to use!!!

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Awesome! Thank you so much for the 5-Stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Cheers, Stuart

Highland Hat Blocks

I downloaded this app which was very easy and delighted with its performance. I had one tiny issue and I can't tell you how helpful their support was very impressed, highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Hey Team Highland Hat Blocks, thank you so much for the 5-Star review! If there's anything else we can do please feel free to reach out at any time. 😊 Cheers, Stuart

The Ayo Project

I love this app! Been in business for over 10 years and I've never had this type of app! So far, so good!

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Glad to hear you are loving our app! 🎉 We are always striving to exceed your expectations! Thanks so much for the positive review! Cheers, Stuart

First Responders Store

I just installed it and it looks like it will work great. Everything automatically switches over to whatever currency is needed.

Feet Down Faith Up (FDFU)

Great app. Super easy! Cool integration. I'm just getting my store launched and I know I'll have customers from overseas so this app is going to be super helpful.

Developer reply

December 15, 2020

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! 🙂 Cheers to success!

1 2 25 26 27 29 31 32 33 39 40
1 2 25 26 27 29 31 32 33 39 40