MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO | Reviews

by Booster Apps

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 364 reviews

Eyekuffs

The App Works perfectly especially for a start up store like ours. Easy to install and get going. Thanks Booster

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Wonderful, thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

RwayStop

I like this app, it seems easy to instal and it does the job. I was concern about checkout convertion but it works as I wanted.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Thanks so much for the awesome review! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

Crofty Prints

Exactly what I need from this app. It's great knowing customers who come to my store from all over the world can see localised pricing. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a review! 🙌 We really appreciate you using the app. Best wishes, Kevin

Made In Aloha

It is very easy to install and use it. I can't wait to see many customers from all over the world !!

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! 🌟 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

kdzashop

I used this app , it is really easy to use and helped me progressing my work through it by providing me smart tools and useful for all the customers with choosing their currency.
i am really glad to experience this app.

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

We are so glad you had a 5-star experience in using our app! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🎉 Much appreciated, Kevin

Shoprely

Really easy setup for something so essential, a great app to use! I would definitely recommend it to a family member or friend.

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! 🤩 Best wishes, Kevin

Wateraza™

amazing easy and convenient app to use,must definitely use it recommended good good good good good,easy fast

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Vida Flow

Awesome free app! Great currency converter. It looks good on my store too. App is extremely flexible.

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! Much appreciated, Kevin

Of Grapes & Waves

Really easy implementation and love that it's free. It's nice too that there's some customisation of the aesthetics (although this is limited). Would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars, and glad you love the app so far! 🤩 If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Kevin

Pet Euphoria

Very to install loved everything about it highly recommend get started right now its free!!!! get started now!!!

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🌟' Cheers, Kevin