MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
744 reviews
744 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
744 reviews
January 28, 2022

Great support team. Fast response. app looks good on site. Be sure to get your account verified asa it will help.

Nittoro
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Booster Apps replied January 28, 2022

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

January 27, 2022

Perfect app, Perfect support, highly recommended, and its % free..........................................

UDUZO
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
Booster Apps replied January 28, 2022

Your review made our day! ✨Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Cheers, Kevin

January 27, 2022

nice all app function chat room are very helpful thanks . i use first time no any difficult option its easy to use.

fiftytoy.com
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Booster Apps replied January 28, 2022

We're so glad you are liking our app so far! If you have any questions or encounter issues along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. We are here to help! All the best, Kevin

January 26, 2022

BEST APP AND WORK DONE BY DEVELOPER . THANK YOU FOR YOUR AWESOME APP . I installed geolocation recommed by shopify employee . It wasn't working at all

Acme Glass
Canada
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 27, 2022

Wow! This review made our day! We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success. 🤩Thank you so much for the awesome review! Best wishes, Kevin

January 26, 2022

Good support they helped me to set up the app setting and to find a solution to the problem I had. Thank you

Diorana
France
Time spent using app: 39 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 27, 2022

So glad we're able to help you with your concern. If there's anything else we can do, feel free to reach out anytime. All the best, Kevin

January 22, 2022

As someone who knows nothing about coding which would be the only other way to implement something like this i believe, the app made it incredibly easy to add multiple currency's to my store in a matter of seconds, choose the currency's you want to add click save and its pretty much done, honestly a great app

Room Mod
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Booster Apps replied January 24, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app! We are so grateful for your kind words and 5-star review! 🚀 Much appreciated, Kevin

January 21, 2022

Excellent customer service! quick response and very easily and understandable steps with I needed help with as well as great communication.

Itzia Rivera
United States
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 24, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are happy with our customer service and thank you for spreading the word about us! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! All the best, Kevin

January 21, 2022

Have been using this app for the longest time I know, with MULTI currency converter hero, customer easily convert their currency with ease

AbevyCo
Singapore
Time spent using app: 2 months
Booster Apps replied January 21, 2022

Thank you so much for being a loyal customer! 😊 We greatly appreciate you using our app! If there's anything you need, just let us know! We are always happy to help. Much appreciated, Kevin

January 20, 2022

I really like this app
It is helpful easy I used to help me on my store
And i think iwill make it my first choice for any store i will open later.

Easy Life
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 9 days
Booster Apps replied January 20, 2022

So glad you are liking the app so far! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🌟 All the best, Kevin

January 17, 2022

This app automatically converts my prices. I highly recommend this app to other shopify store owners

Modern Vacuum Cleaners
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Booster Apps replied January 17, 2022

We are so happy that you like our app! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉Cheers, Kevin