MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Location based customizable automatic currency convertor

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Auto Currency Converter

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

341 - 350 of 602 reviews

Active Burst

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Really good app! Works well and took no time to set up on our store. I would recommend it to anybody looking for multi-currency conversion.

Developer reply

April 1, 2021

We greatly appreciate the awesome review and feedback! And thanks so much for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌Cheers, Katherine

Sthlm Fragrance Supplier

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 26 days

Super easy - old version was easy but this is insanely easy! Took twenty seconds to put the whole shop into multicurrency.

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Wonderful! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🤩Cheers, Katherine

United for Christ

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 6 hours

I like it, I would of prefer to have the same currency at check out as the one selected previously but it does work well.

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Your feedback means the world to us and we'd like to hear from Shopify merchants ways we can improve the app to better suit their needs. Feel free to send our development team a message at feedback.boosterapps.com and they will be happy to review and add to our roadmap.

Cheers, Katherine

Patched and faded

Location France
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Easy to install. Very useful app to have when selling abroad. For the moment it works perfectly, thank you!

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🌟If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Katherine

Laceeze

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

Super easy to install and is working well on my website. The only downside is not being able to alter the price in other currencies its just a straight exchange. We don't sell a lot overseas so I think this free app is perfect for a starter.

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Hi Laceeze team!

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We are always striving to provide the best apps possible and we'd love to hear in more detail about the currency price altering feature. If you have some time, feel free to send our development team a message at feedback.boosterapps.com.

Thanks so much!
Katherine

Amanzingshop

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 13 days

genial la app, fácil accesible les deseo lo mejor y mil gracias por aportar tanto valor a nuevos emp

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

¡Muchas gracias por sus amables palabras y reseña positiva! 🎉

Trendy Africa Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 minutes

so far it was easy to set up. I will know in the coming days from international customers if they are able to make purchases without asking me for exchange rate

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out anytime. 😊 Cheers, Katherine

DalGattoShop

Location Italy
Time spent using app 11 days

top. it's very helpful. thanks a lot for this app. I'm sure that it will help the store to rise the conversions. very very good.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! 🎉If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Katherine

Jr.'s Toys

Location Germany
Time spent using app 7 months

i used this app to help me convert my price.at the moment i am satisfied with this application.it is very useful.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! Our team here at Booster Apps is always striving to exceed your expectations so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, please send us a message at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to see where we can improve. Much appreciated, Katherine

The LedStar

Location Greece
Time spent using app About 1 month

great app!it really helped me in no time understand how to install and it works perfectly!!gggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive review! 🤩Cheers, Katherine

1 2 31 32 33 35 37 38 39 60 61
1 2 31 32 33 35 37 38 39 60 61