MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
Auto Currency Converter

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

361 - 370 of 503 reviews

Bathing Tapir

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app About 1 hour

It's cool! I like how it works!
It has no limitation on the currency options and it will automatically change the currency according to the location of the user!

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're always here and happy to help contribute to your business's success! 🚀 Cheers, Stuart

SHAKA® Attitude Wear - ropa y accesorios de entrenamiento

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 9 months

Esta super facil de usar, increible y sirve mucho para lanzar tu tienda internacionalmente asi que la recomiendo

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

¡Muchas gracias por la reseña positiva de cinco estrellas! 🎉

momola

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 17 minutes

Set up was simple and it looks perfect. Thank you for very generously offering this free app. Big help for tiny businesses trying to set up thank you again.

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review, team momola! We love helping and contributing to small start-up businesses. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and are here if you need anything at all! 🤩Cheers, Stuart

MISSONIC

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 11 months

Thank you, This App is awesome, you should try it. We solved our currency problem, completely free...

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're always here and happy to help! 🎉

MoonBrightInc

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 3 months

really good. Quick too install. went smooth as butter to install and worked almost perfectly. some minor issues but what do you expect from an app that is free

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Thanks for the review MoonBrightInc ✨

We would love to hear your thoughts and feedback in further detail about the app and how we can improve at feedback.boosterapps.com

And if we can help answer any questions or assist in any way, please feel free to reach out any time.

Cheers, Stuart

NOLUXURY

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 days

Awesome app! Easy to set up and it works perfectly! It solves our troubles with currency conversion

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us and we're always here for you anytime! 🚀

Afrikan Society

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 5 months

Super awesome app! It did what I wanted which was a currency converter and it was FREE...I had another paid option but Im glad I chose thisone! Thanks.

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Thank you for the 5-Star review! Your honest feedback means everything to us and we're excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! 🤩

Crazy Market AC

Location Italy
Time spent using app 27 days

Perfetta, ha risolto un problema che avevo con le valute. Facile da utilizzare e video dimostrativo per come effettuare il tutto passo per passo.

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Grazie mille per la recensione positiva! 🙌

Out East Eyewear

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 minutes

great app easy to install love it would definitely recommend, it's great that it's free seamless experience

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Thank you so much for the review! 🎉

BareRomance

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I use to app to help with different currencies. It worked excellently and was self-explanatory. Will suggest everyone use it.

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

We really appreciate the review! These reviews make our day here 🤩 Cheers, Stuart

1 2 33 34 35 37 39 40 41 50 51
1 2 33 34 35 37 39 40 41 50 51