Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its accurate real-time currency conversion, particularly for global businesses. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and stable performance. The 24/7 live chat support is appreciated for its prompt and efficient responses. Merchants also value the automatic currency change feature based on geolocation and the support team's assistance with customization and troubleshooting.

August 9, 2022

It seems to be working fine, Paul was very king and fast to verify our store. It seems to be working well so far no complaints.

craftbuddy.shop
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Nova Apps replied August 9, 2022

Glad to hear you are liking the app so far! 🙂 If you need anything at all, just let us know. We are always happy to assist you. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

October 4, 2022

I had a lovely experience with the friendly Jon. They were very helpful and informative with my inquiry. My inquiry was handed quickly and professionally. Thank you for your service!

Whimsydale Mermaid
Australia
About 2 years using the app
January 8, 2021

Apps works great, and is easy to install. Now trying to figure out how to show the currency button on the home page only, or only the first minute or something like that

Ivana's Boutique
Netherlands
About 2 years using the app
Nova Apps replied January 11, 2021

Hi Ivana's Boutique! Were you able to find the answers you were looking for? If not, please feel free to reach out to us anytime and we would be happy to help answer any questions. Or if you have any specific feedback we would love to hear your thoughts at feedback.boosterapps.com

Thanks so much for the review!

May 2, 2021

So easy to set this up and it works exactly as I'd expect. It's quick, subtle, light and effective. Thank you!

The Olively Co
United States
About 2 years using the app
Nova Apps replied May 3, 2021

Thank you for the 5-Star review! Your honest feedback means everything to us and we're glad that you feel we're on the right track! 🤩 Much appreciated, Katherine

November 17, 2022

Been using this app for a long time and zero complaints. Great and quick customer service and the app is free and very easy to use.

Recess Rejects
Netherlands
About 2 years using the app
Edited July 7, 2022

I recently removed this app at first because it didn't work with Laybuy... I ended up removing Laybuy and adding another payment plan instead. So happy I removed the Laybuy! This app works beautifully! Until Laybuy update themselves, I won't use another payment plan provider. App response to my problem was resolved within hours and they were so very polite! Love this app!

Realm of the Witch
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Nova Apps replied June 8, 2021

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! We're so glad you love the app and the setup process. 🤩Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions. We are always happy to help! All the best, Kevin

April 28, 2021

Just started using the app and so far it works perfectly fine. I received a very good assistance from their support team - they were so quick in resolving the issues I had during the set up process.

IZAAK AZANEI
United Arab Emirates
Almost 2 years using the app
Nova Apps replied April 29, 2021

Wonderful, we are always happy to help out anytime! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Katherine

May 19, 2021

Fantastic! Worked immediately, super easy, looks great and its free! If your currency isn't converting at checkout, you will need to upgrade your theme template to the latest version. That's what I had to do. Thanks Multi Currency Converter!

Avocado Zinc
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Nova Apps replied May 19, 2021

Wonderful! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! We are always available and happy to help anytime. 😊Cheers, Kevin

January 20, 2022

I really like this app
It is helpful easy I used to help me on my store
And i think iwill make it my first choice for any store i will open later.

Easy Life
United Arab Emirates
Almost 2 years using the app
Nova Apps replied January 20, 2022

So glad you are liking the app so far! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🌟 All the best, Kevin

January 24, 2021

Super easy to use! Steps were accurate and easy to understand. Very user friendly and doesn't add too much of an "ugly" vibe to the store front.

M&B Customs and Designs
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Nova Apps replied January 25, 2021

Thank you so much for the review, team M&B Customs and Designs! 🙌