Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
October 4, 2022

I had a lovely experience with the friendly Jon. They were very helpful and informative with my inquiry. My inquiry was handed quickly and professionally. Thank you for your service!

Whimsydale Mermaid
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 3, 2022

Great app for store owners that would like to give shoppers the freedom to browse In their preferred currency, excellent support as well, if you are in need of great service, ask for Mary!

Plush Crazy
South Africa
Time spent using app: 21 days
Edited September 29, 2022

I use the app for currency conversion internationally in my store. I really like the way I'm able to customize the color with the theme of my store, & totally love the accessible customer service and how helpful they are.

La Adri
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
September 28, 2022

It is hard to find a free app with so many useful features and perfect support. Thanks a lot. Your work is amazing!

CraftivaArt
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
September 23, 2022

Отличная поддержка. Помощь сразу и под делу. Хорошая работа, так держать)! Очень отзывчивые ребята, приятно!

Bag Wow
Ukraine
Time spent using app: 5 days
Nova Apps replied September 26, 2022

Так приятно, что мы смогли помочь вам с вашей заботой. Большое спасибо за добрые слова и 5 звезд! Если есть что-то еще, что мы можем сделать по пути, просто дайте нам знать в любое время. Наша команда будет рада помочь вам. 😊 Большое спасибо, Кевин

September 23, 2022

Fanatic service! super-fast support and down to earth people! It was really easy to use and great customer service

My Paw Stress Been Gone
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Nova Apps replied September 23, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🤩 This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much! 🎉 Cheers, Kevin

September 23, 2022

I use the app MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO which works prefectly, but more importantly the service support was just flawless and committed for the customer satisfaction. Thanks

Babette - kt Boutique
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 2 months
Nova Apps replied September 23, 2022

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team will be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

September 19, 2022

I have always loved this app. It's definitely my go-to when it comes to currency converter applications. Never used any other after this. Their support is already amazing! Aroll swiftly responded to and solved my needs, as well as verified my store for me.

tg.gems
Thailand
Time spent using app: 5 months
Nova Apps replied September 20, 2022

So happy that you love our app and support! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you using our app! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

September 16, 2022

Really simple and easy to use, takes very little time to setup and the customer service responds very quick and is super friendly.

T-lock.Co
Belgium
Time spent using app: 4 months
Nova Apps replied September 16, 2022

Wonderful! Thank you so much for the kind words and we are here for you anytime you need help. Greatly appreciate the feedback! 🎉 All the best, Kevin

September 15, 2022

Best customer support ever! and totally neat app. I love that it is free and has amazing customization options.

Plannerpenguin
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Nova Apps replied September 16, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our app and customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin