MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Auto Currency Converter

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

381 - 390 of 499 reviews

erodus

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 16 days

Brilliant app , absolutely free and very handy. Definetly recomended. Easy to set up and use . Supports all curencies

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

Thank you for recommending us to the community and for the 5-Stars! Much appreciated! 😁Cheers, Stuart

KidsWarm

Location Greece
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great App thank you very much. Easy to install and 100% free. I am sure it will be very helpful for all the customers around the world.

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

Thanks so much for the positive review! 🙌 Cheers, Stuart

my5thavenueshop

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Amazing product for free, works perfect! Thank you guys for your work.
I know how important is when someone apreciate your job, be sure, you are the best! ;)

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

What a wonderful review! 🚀 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! Thank you so much, Stuart

Sensory World

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 22 days

I used this app its lot of better than paying version, it's FREE for Forever no additional cost, very useful currency converter.

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

Thanks so much for the 5 stars! 🙌 Cheers, Stuart

The Craft Studio

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 12 months

Amazing app, auto converts based on location & added almost all currency options for me. All for FREE!

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! If you have any suggestions on currencies that could be added to the app, feel free to drop us a line at feedback@boosterapps.com. We'd love to hear your feedback! 🤩

NightFall Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

The app is extremely simple to install if you follow the step by step. For cross boarder transactions the app is essential.

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

Thanks so much for the 5-Stars! 🙌 Much appreciated, Stuart

Anarchy 1999

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

Pretty awesome app and very easy to install and use. Will recommend 100%. Great job guys. Keep up the great work.

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

Thank you team Anarchy 1999! So glad you are enjoying our app! 🎉 Cheers, Stuart

LMBL CLOTHING

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app About 20 hours

great app...........................................................................................

modnyq8

Location Kuwait
Time spent using app 4 months

Great and I highly recommend it, This app helped my customer shop with their currency and it improved my sales.

Developer reply

December 21, 2020

Thank you for the 5-Stars and thoughtful review! ✨Cheers, Stuart

Anonymous Brick

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This app is awesome! I cant wait to use more Booster Apps! This is now the second app I've used and I'm super impressed. Thank you

Developer reply

December 21, 2020

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! 🎉We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your store! Your feedback is very much appreciated! Cheers, Stuart

1 2 35 36 37 39 41 42 43 49 50
1 2 35 36 37 39 41 42 43 49 50