MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Location based customizable automatic currency convertor

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Auto Currency Converter

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

401 - 410 of 575 reviews

TechGMobile

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 16 days

It was super easy to set up no problems at all, there is a video guide to show you what you need to do

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🌟 Cheers, Katherine

M&B Customs and Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Super easy to use! Steps were accurate and easy to understand. Very user friendly and doesn't add too much of an "ugly" vibe to the store front.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you so much for the review, team M&B Customs and Designs! 🙌

Victoria's Jewellery

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 14 minutes

Literally the fastest install and configuration!
Great little setup video (thanks for that), a few clicks and there you go. Thank you for a free app that does what you need to pay for with other apps! :)

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

So happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟We're always working hard in providing the best apps to help you and your business succeed! Thanks so much for the positive review! Cheers, Katherine

limesqueeze

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

Easiest app to use so far during my whole Ecommerce experience.
Their instructional webinar to assist with setting up the currency converter tool was very clear and simple!Great work !! Thank you so much !

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

You are so awesome! Thank you so much for the 5-Stars and the positive feedback! 🤩 Cheers, Katherine

Meliaetiya

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 23 days

It was very easy to install and the video is very clear, i just wish we had the choice to choose the rate that we need

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thanks so much for your review! We are always striving to provide the best app services possible and would love to hear your thoughts and feedback in more detail at feedback.boosterapps.com

Please let us know if we can help in any way!

Cheers, Katherine

LJ Unlimited

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Works perfectly so far, set up took just a couple of minutes. Even functions better than some of the paid apps that are available.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

We're so grateful for your kind words 🎉 Thanks so much for sharing your review with us and the community! If you ever have any questions or if we can help along the way, reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Katherine

Zeva Lifestyle Jewelry

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 14 minutes

Very easy to install, quick video to get instructions, auto-detection of customer location is the real thing unique to this app, txs

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're always here and happy to help! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

Trini Jungle Juice Store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Great app if you're selling globally. Easy to install once you follow the simple to follow instructions. And best yet, it's FREE!

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Thank you! Thank you! We're here anytime you need us. 🤩 Your positive feedback and review are very much appreciated! Cheers, Katherine

DoodleCraft Design

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Do not get confused - you are changing formatting not currency - so do not need Shopify support - easy to do once you get this detail as guide does not make it clear enough - easy to set-up and seems to work well

Jianhui London

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 minutes

Simple to set up with excellent short video explaining how. Look and design works very well with all types of site layout.
Thank you for offering this app free.
All the best.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Thank you for the 5-star review team Jianhui London! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and we're always here for you anytime! 🚀

1 2 37 38 39 41 43 44 45 57 58
1 2 37 38 39 41 43 44 45 57 58