Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its real-time currency conversion and extensive currency support. It's praised for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration on websites. Many appreciate the efficient and quick customer support, particularly the live chat feature. The app is free, making it a popular choice for new businesses.

October 22, 2020

Very easy to install with the help of the Booster Apps. Thank you for your service. The webpage looks professional.

Amazing Gifts 47
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 23, 2021

It's working perfectly for us so far!! The customer support is really quick to respond and help with any issue. Recommended!

Purplebone Ltd
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied August 23, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! If there's anything else we can do please feel free to reach out at any time. 😊 All the best, Kevin

November 1, 2020

This is such an amazing app. Increased conversions rate drastically and it is an essential app on all my stores

shevonchi by me
Australia
About 1 year using the app
July 1, 2021

Really helps with my EU customers. Thanks. No confusion with conversions and current rates, and checkout is always in US dollars for my end.

Sneaker-Veteranz
United States
About 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied July 1, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review! We really appreciate you using the app. 🙌 Much appreciated, Kevin

June 7, 2022

This app is seamless and simple to use, and the tech support team has always been super fast, friendly, and helpful in addressing any issues when I've needed to reach out (which has been minimal)!

PlanItWithStickers
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied June 9, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! We appreciate you using the app. If there's anything else we can do, just let us know. Best regards, Kevin

April 5, 2021

How i said all the time the Booster apps are better than app where you have to pay. i love this team because they are so helpfull and help me in all things

Innovationgut
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied April 6, 2021

What a wonderful review, thank you so much! 🙌 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. We are here for you anytime! Cheers, Katherine

January 12, 2021

I use this app to convert the prices on my website for international customers. Was easy to install and use.

givemepleasure
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied January 14, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! 🙌 Regards, Stuart

December 4, 2020

help me easily setup multiple currency....................................................
recommended for all

PersianCaviar Swiss
Italy
About 1 year using the app
August 5, 2021

I tried other popular currency apps on my site before but they didn't work. This one works so perfectly, and it is easy to set up and it is flexible. It doesn't have the limitations like other apps have, the layout is also very nicely designed.

Fake Plastic Love
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied August 5, 2021

What a wonderful review! ✨ We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! All the best, Kevin

January 14, 2022

I had an issue with the currency notification in the cart page and they fixed it promptly! Amazing support!

GOBLIZZ
Bulgaria
About 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied January 14, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! Let us know If you have any questions or issues along the way. Happy to help out in any way we can. 😊 Best regards, Kevin