MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Location based customizable automatic currency convertor

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Auto Currency Converter

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

431 - 440 of 597 reviews

DonessVille Doggie Delights

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 13 days

Great App - love that you can get both currency app and privacy bar - gives my web shop more clarity

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Hey team DonessVille Doggie Delights, thank you for the 5-star review! 🙌 We really appreciate you using the app! Cheers, Stuart

Plushette

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

I've used the instructional video to set up the app so far. The video is extremely helpful and the setup was simple. Thanks!

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Hey team Plushette, thank you so much for the review! If there's anything else we can do to help you along the way, please feel free to reach out any time at support@boosterapps.com. Cheers, Stuart

Gem Spa NYC

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 minutes

Great free product. I definitely recommend for anyone who has foreign customers. his allows customers to toggle between currencies and automatically toggle it based on their location.

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Thank you for the thoughtful review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🤩 Cheers, Stuart

TimeNature.co

Location China
Time spent using app 5 days

easy to use, and they made a video for it, very considerate. nice app, definitely recommend it, and it's free

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🙌 We truly appreciate you using our app and for recommending us to the community! Thanks, Stuart

Los Inseparables Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

great app if you sell internationally to have a wider customer range around the world especially for our business

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Thanks for the 5-star review! 🌟 Cheers, Stuart

Back to the Future™ - The Official Store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This is one of the primary reasons why I migrated to Shopify -- the ability to install apps like yours!

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

You are so awesome! Thank you so much for the 5-Stars and positive review! 🤩 Cheers, Stuart

My Speedy Shop

Location Chile
Time spent using app About 1 month

Me encanto esta aplicación, super recomendada, la forma de instalación es super fácil porque te guían en todo el proceso.

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

¡Muchas gracias por la evaluación positiva y por recomendarnos a la comunidad! 🙌

Smart Gadgets

Location Portugal
Time spent using app About 2 months

very good i recomend it for all. The best free i discovered in shopify. I will recomend for all of my friends

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community and your friends! 🙌 Cheers, Stuart

Oz Mantra Smart Shop

Location Australia
Time spent using app 15 days

I love this App Simple and perfect. I don't have to do manually any settings. It's an excellent app please don't waste your time just install it.

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Thank you for the review! ✨Wondering what we could do to make your experience a 5-star one? Please feel free to submit any feedback at feedback.boosterapps.com

Cheers, Stuart

Leviticøre

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app! Works like a charm and is extremely simple to set up. Can only recommend! Thanks a lot!!!

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review team Leviticøre! We appreciate you sharing your feedback and recommending us to the Shopify community! 🚀 Cheers, Stuart

1 2 40 41 42 44 46 47 48 59 60
1 2 40 41 42 44 46 47 48 59 60