MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
737 reviews
737 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
737 reviews
April 26, 2021

so far so good. seems easy to install. I will test on the store as customers hopefully come and buy from the store

The Bizzah
South Africa
Time spent using app: 7 months
Booster Apps replied April 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-stars! 🌟 If you have any questions or if we can help in any way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We are always available and happy to help in any way we can. Cheers, Katherine

April 25, 2021

The setup was simple and instructions made sense. I havnt used it yet, but im super excited to have it in my store

Barbells and Cake
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Booster Apps replied April 26, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🙌 If any questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com anytime. Cheers, Katherine

April 24, 2021

Easy to set up and is super awesome for converting currency. Super effortless and nice that it isn't hard to figure out.

Forever Young Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Booster Apps replied April 26, 2021

We are so glad you're happy with our app! Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-star review! 🎉 All the best, Katherine

April 24, 2021

Simple to install, you only need to copy & paste 2x items and the page has the direct links to where you need to copy & paste. Very easy. It has the option to hide the widget which was biggest factor for me. I recommend.

Mahowitt
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
Booster Apps replied April 26, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the feedback and positive 5-star review! 🤩 Best wishes, Katherine

April 23, 2021

NICE ! CAN'T ARGUE WITH THE PRICE ! LOL. WORKS GREAT. REALLY HELPED WITH FOREIGN CUSTOMERS. CUT DOWN ON ABANDONED CARTS. THANKS !

BOOBA
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Booster Apps replied April 26, 2021

Right on! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🙌 All the best, Katherine

Edited April 22, 2021

This app is amazing for even a newbie like me. Easy operability. User Friendly. Nothing complicated. Cheers!!

Acceporium
United States
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
Booster Apps replied April 22, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🎉 Let us know if any questions come up or if we can help in any way. Cheers, Katherine

April 21, 2021

I installed the app 1 day ago, This far the app work perfectly, I will confirm after several sales using this app.

LOFANS-ELECTRONICS
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Booster Apps replied April 22, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app and for the 5-stars! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. 😊 Cheers, Katherine

April 20, 2021

useful app. coudnt find how not to fix it on screen. I want it to be fixed on page. overall perfect.

MyBabyByMerry
United States
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
Booster Apps replied April 21, 2021

Hi MyBabyByMerry Team!

Thanks so much for the 5-star review and we can help! 🙌 If you haven't had a chance, check out our FAQ How-To pages here:

https://help.boosterapps.net/category/1895-how-tos

There are 2 articles listed on the page that might be able to help:
- How to change the display position of the currency bar
- How to change the currency bar position on mobile

If you still need help or have additional questions, feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to assist. 😊

Cheers, Katherine

April 20, 2021

Great App, easy to use, can convert any currency. Hope they only can show us the exchange rate between the currencies with the main currency of the domestic country

araba.ae
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
Booster Apps replied April 21, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🌟Noticed you might have additional questions regarding the exchange rate between currencies? Feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com to provide details and we can help answer any questions you have. Cheers, Katherine

April 15, 2021

Nice and easy to use, It's free also i highly recommend, the setup is easy and simple to use and the help provided is immaculent

M1liter
Australia
Time spent using app: 17 days
Booster Apps replied April 15, 2021

Your review means so much to us and we're glad you are liking the app so far! 😊 Was there anything else we could have done to make this a 5-star experience? Feel free to send any feedback or inquiries to support@boosterapps.com. We'd love you hear from you! Cheers, Katherine