MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
729 reviews
685 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
685 reviews
March 31, 2021

I like it, I would of prefer to have the same currency at check out as the one selected previously but it does work well.

United for Christ
Australia
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
Booster Apps replied March 31, 2021

Your feedback means the world to us and we'd like to hear from Shopify merchants ways we can improve the app to better suit their needs. Feel free to send our development team a message at feedback.boosterapps.com and they will be happy to review and add to our roadmap.

Cheers, Katherine

March 30, 2021

Easy to install. Very useful app to have when selling abroad. For the moment it works perfectly, thank you!

Patched and faded
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Booster Apps replied March 30, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🌟If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Katherine

March 29, 2021

Super easy to install and is working well on my website. The only downside is not being able to alter the price in other currencies its just a straight exchange. We don't sell a lot overseas so I think this free app is perfect for a starter.

Laceeze
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
Booster Apps replied March 29, 2021

Hi Laceeze team!

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We are always striving to provide the best apps possible and we'd love to hear in more detail about the currency price altering feature. If you have some time, feel free to send our development team a message at feedback.boosterapps.com.

Thanks so much!
Katherine

March 28, 2021

genial la app, fácil accesible les deseo lo mejor y mil gracias por aportar tanto valor a nuevos emp

Amanzingshop
Colombia
Time spent using app: 13 days
Booster Apps replied March 29, 2021

¡Muchas gracias por sus amables palabras y reseña positiva! 🎉

March 27, 2021

so far it was easy to set up. I will know in the coming days from international customers if they are able to make purchases without asking me for exchange rate

Trendy Africa Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
Booster Apps replied March 29, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out anytime. 😊 Cheers, Katherine

March 25, 2021

top. it's very helpful. thanks a lot for this app. I'm sure that it will help the store to rise the conversions. very very good.

DalGattoShop
Italy
Time spent using app: 11 days
Booster Apps replied March 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! 🎉If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Katherine

March 25, 2021

great app!it really helped me in no time understand how to install and it works perfectly!!gggggggggggggggggggggggggg

The LedStar
Greece
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Booster Apps replied March 25, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive review! 🤩Cheers, Katherine

March 24, 2021

helps a lot. great app..........................................................................................................................................

Home Sourcey
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Booster Apps replied March 25, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🌟

March 22, 2021

you need this app to be successful it is very useful for any store !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2lit co
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
Booster Apps replied March 23, 2021

Wonderful, thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🤩 All the best, Katherine

March 22, 2021

Awesome !!!!! straightforward and easy to install !! Just love it and recommend everyone to use it.

Infinitysens
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Booster Apps replied March 23, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! 🚀 Cheers, Katherine