MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Booster Apps
622 reviews
622 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
622 reviews
December 22, 2021

Im using this App to enable fast and efficient delivery of multiple languages automatically.
Integrating the app creates a small sticky icon on the bottom left of my page which when pressed, shows a list of all the different currencies that my store can convert into providing I have added them from the admin first. I hope to find a way where my store automatically converts the currency automatically for the location that its in, so that the sticky label doesn't have to be floating about the page.

LiFt-100
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
Booster Apps replied December 22, 2021

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review, LiFt-100 team! Your review is essential in helping us improve the app, and I have sent over your feedback to our product team. If there's anything else you want to add or you have other questions, just drop us a line anytime. All the best, Kevin

December 22, 2021

like the app, never gives any issues and easy to use. Thanks Abbie for your help and support throughout.

Flex Jeans
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 11 months
Booster Apps replied December 22, 2021

We're happy that you like our app and customer support. Let us know anytime if you have any questions or issues along the way. Best wishes, Kevin

December 22, 2021

Arianne was very helpful with everything and so sweet! She helped me with all of my questions. Thank you!

La Mode Décors
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Booster Apps replied December 22, 2021

Your review made our day! 🤩 Thank you so much for the 5-stars and your kind words! If there's anything else you need, just let us know! We are here to help. Cheers, Kevin

December 3, 2021

If I can only rate it 6 stars, I would. This is indeed a highly recommend apps to use. Other apps have a huge number of downloads but they are not the best ones out there. MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO should be one of the best and most recognizable apps in all apps! No joke Shopify store owners must try this one!

The Ace Store
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 12 months
Booster Apps replied December 3, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩 This made our day, and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thank you so much for your appreciation and for recommending us to the Shopify community. 😊 All the best, Kevin

November 28, 2021

Great app. I used to use another one. I decided to install it and I'm thrilled! I recommend it to everyone. Top-level support!!

Vinnesa
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Booster Apps replied November 29, 2021

Awesome! ✨ Thanks so much for choosing our app and for recommending us to the Shopify community. If you need anything at all, just let us know! Cheers, Kevin