MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
723 reviews
723 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
723 reviews
March 25, 2021

great app!it really helped me in no time understand how to install and it works perfectly!!gggggggggggggggggggggggggg

The LedStar
Greece
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Booster Apps replied March 25, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive review! 🤩Cheers, Katherine

March 24, 2021

helps a lot. great app..........................................................................................................................................

Home Sourcey
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Booster Apps replied March 25, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🌟

March 22, 2021

you need this app to be successful it is very useful for any store !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2lit co
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
Booster Apps replied March 23, 2021

Wonderful, thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🤩 All the best, Katherine

March 22, 2021

Awesome !!!!! straightforward and easy to install !! Just love it and recommend everyone to use it.

Infinitysens
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Booster Apps replied March 23, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! 🚀 Cheers, Katherine

March 22, 2021

Perfect! Just Perfect!! What an amazing free app! I almost give up looking for a good one and finally found this one!

Brighten My Life
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Booster Apps replied March 23, 2021

We are so happy you found our app and it was what you were looking for! 😊 We are always striving to provide the best apps possible to help you and your business succeed. Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Star review!

March 21, 2021

great app for shopify, I was try to run TIKTOK ads, but the ads fail and informed requested for local cuccrency, well, hope this can help

MUTTUS
China
Time spent using app: 5 months
Booster Apps replied March 23, 2021

Thank you for the 5-Star review! If we can help answer any questions or help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime at support@boosterapps.com. Cheers, Katherine

March 21, 2021

Easy to install and easy to use without further complication. It's awesome, and last but not least it's free! Keep up with the good work guys!

Priscilla da Silva Ribeiro
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Booster Apps replied March 23, 2021

This review made our day! Thank you! 🙌 Much appreciated, Katherine

March 21, 2021

Incredible and easy to use! Plus, it's FREE! These guys are offering the best free apps in the market, plus their customer service is exceptional!

Pawmerang Pet Store
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 2 months
Booster Apps replied March 23, 2021

We're so grateful for your kind words! 😊 Thanks so much for sharing your review with us and the community! Best wishes, Katherine

March 21, 2021

thank you great very happy with the app and its helped me advertise internationally thanks again very happy

Motivational Clothing Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Booster Apps replied March 23, 2021

We are so glad you're happy with our app and thank you for the 5-Star review! 🌟 All the best, Katherine

March 20, 2021

love this application . it is way better than couple of paid application hope they will keep it free .

styleinshop
Australia
Time spent using app: 17 days
Booster Apps replied March 23, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-Stars! 🤩 Cheers, Katherine