MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
Auto Currency Converter

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 470 reviews

Salem's Angel

Location Canada
Time spent using app 16 minutes

Using the app for currency conversion and the support teams was great! I couldn't get it working but they helped immediately :) would reccomend

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Thank you for the awesome review and for recommending us! We really appreciate you using the app. Best wishes, Kevin

Koraloha

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 22 minutes

Amazing support - thanks a lot!! Can't wait to test the app. Thanks to Aroll for beeing patient and fast in repsonding.

Developer reply

April 4, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

Jocal Spot

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 4 months

5 stars, fast on replying, the currency app works good and it´s fast when you click on changing the currency to another one

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🥳 We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app and thanks for the positive review! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Much appreciated, Kevin

Wholesomeness

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 1 hour

simply amazing app. thanks guyss for this app. the fact that it is free makes it the best shopify app!

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Wonderful! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! 🎉 If you ever have any questions or if we can help along the way, just send us a message anytime. All the best, Kevin

miseca

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 2 days

Great free app suits my store needs to convert currency without using Shopify payments. Support is great and helpful. Totally recommend for everyone

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

We're so glad to know that our app suits your store's needs. If you have further questions or experience issues along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

All Plantbased

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 13 days

Really helpful and easy to install. Has contacted the support right away and was greatly supported! Absolutely recommended APP.

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

Yazi the Brand

Location Lebanon
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I love this App! I love the auto currency converter and I love their customer support (Arianne), very helpful!

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Katherine

Halex Outdoor Gear

Location United States
Time spent using app 38 minutes

Great customer support, fast and cooperative. thank you very much for the help with the auto currency switch issue

Developer reply

March 16, 2022

So glad that we were able to help you with your concern. 😃 If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Thanks, Kevin

EmassK Global

Location India
Time spent using app 22 minutes

Lightning Response. Smooth installation. All done in few seconds. Look awesome on my website and all this is FREE:)

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and services! Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Boutique Inten6t

Location Canada
Time spent using app 44 minutes

Un service efficace, des suggestions d'application durant l'attente, traitement VIP, je recommande assurément

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Quelle merveilleuse critique! Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires positifs et pour nous avoir recommandés à la communauté Shopify ! 🚀 Bravo, Kévin