MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
721 reviews
678 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
678 reviews
December 27, 2020

Great App thank you very much. Easy to install and 100% free. I am sure it will be very helpful for all the customers around the world.

KidsWarm
Greece
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Booster Apps replied December 29, 2020

Thanks so much for the positive review! 🙌 Cheers, Stuart

December 27, 2020

Amazing product for free, works perfect! Thank you guys for your work.
I know how important is when someone apreciate your job, be sure, you are the best! ;)

my5thavenueshop
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Booster Apps replied December 29, 2020

What a wonderful review! 🚀 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! Thank you so much, Stuart

Edited December 26, 2020

I used this app its lot of better than paying version, it's FREE for Forever no additional cost, very useful currency converter.

Sensory World
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 22 days
Booster Apps replied December 29, 2020

Thanks so much for the 5 stars! 🙌 Cheers, Stuart

December 22, 2020

Amazing app, auto converts based on location & added almost all currency options for me. All for FREE!

The Craft Studio
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 12 months
Booster Apps replied December 29, 2020

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! If you have any suggestions on currencies that could be added to the app, feel free to drop us a line at feedback@boosterapps.com. We'd love to hear your feedback! 🤩

December 22, 2020

The app is extremely simple to install if you follow the step by step. For cross boarder transactions the app is essential.

NightFall Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Booster Apps replied December 22, 2020

Thanks so much for the 5-Stars! 🙌 Much appreciated, Stuart

December 22, 2020

Pretty awesome app and very easy to install and use. Will recommend 100%. Great job guys. Keep up the great work.

Anarchy 1999
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
Booster Apps replied December 22, 2020

Thank you team Anarchy 1999! So glad you are enjoying our app! 🎉 Cheers, Stuart

December 21, 2020

great app...........................................................................................

LMBL CLOTHING
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
December 19, 2020

Great and I highly recommend it, This app helped my customer shop with their currency and it improved my sales.

modnyq8
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 4 months
Booster Apps replied December 21, 2020

Thank you for the 5-Stars and thoughtful review! ✨Cheers, Stuart

December 18, 2020

This app is awesome! I cant wait to use more Booster Apps! This is now the second app I've used and I'm super impressed. Thank you

Anonymous Brick
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Booster Apps replied December 21, 2020

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! 🎉We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your store! Your feedback is very much appreciated! Cheers, Stuart

December 17, 2020

Works great. I recommend.
The hover works fine on mobile and desktop and is very very easy to use!!!

Playmaker Clothing
Portugal
Time spent using app: 5 months
Booster Apps replied December 17, 2020

Awesome! Thank you so much for the 5-Stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Cheers, Stuart