Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its accurate real-time currency conversion, enhancing the international shopping experience and boosting sales. It's praised for its easy installation, seamless integration, and customization options. The customer support is efficient and available 24/7, often providing proactive recommendations to improve merchant experience. The live chat feature is particularly valued for its prompt issue resolution.

Edited March 12, 2021

Great App, highly recommended. I was wondering how to make customer experience better. This made my life easy by adding this conversion feature.

Foxtart
United States
4 months using the app
Nova Apps replied March 12, 2021

Wonderful! We are so excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! 🙌 Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-Star review! All the best, Katherine

July 2, 2021

I love this app it is free you can have all the currency it is amazing you won't be disappointed.,

Norve Fashion
United States
4 months using the app
Nova Apps replied July 2, 2021

Glad you are loving our app! Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

October 19, 2022

Jon 100/10......period thanks alot for the service they are luky having you in there company, agian thanks

TrickOrTreat
Saudi Arabia
4 months using the app
October 25, 2020

I appreciate that it's a free app that includes all currencies, making my products more widely available around the world.

Always In Style
United States
4 months using the app
November 11, 2020

Love this app, cant wait to have a seamless customer experience when customers are shopping at my store

Add To Impulse
United States
4 months using the app
Edited May 15, 2023

Great app, with amazing customer service specific Alex, she is so helpful thank you Alex really I appreciate your support today
All the best for you and your company.

Glowella
United Arab Emirates
4 months using the app
Nova Apps replied May 16, 2023

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying our services, and thanks for leaving an excellent review! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! - Kevin

June 14, 2022

Mary was very helpful. I had to verify my store so that I could get on their priority servers. She was very quick. I also asked a question about one of the other Booster Apps. And she gave me a very detailed response. Booster Apps customer service is unmatched!

etzart
United States
4 months using the app
Nova Apps replied June 15, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🙌 This made our day, and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-stars. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

February 25, 2023

Instant responce and very good service! Gave me direct and clear answers to any problems or issues and helped me a lot with my company. The currency converter also works really well. I am looking forward to carrying on working with them.

Humidody
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Nova Apps replied February 27, 2023

Thank you for using our app! We're so happy to have you as a customer and are always here to help with any questions or issues you may have.
Much appreciated, Kevin

January 1, 2023

I would recommend this to anyone looking into the online store business. Easy, quick and very satisfying. Especially the customer support, My helper ( Alex) was very quick to respond and very engaging too. I especially love the use of emojis, shows enthusiasm and a good spirit. I felt heard and understood. Thank you very much for the suppor

LazyAss Stores
South Africa
4 months using the app
Nova Apps replied January 2, 2023

Thank you for the wonderful review! ✨ We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

May 4, 2023

easy to setup, easy to configure, great support if you need..........................................

mitur
Denmark
4 months using the app
Nova Apps replied May 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that the setup process was hassle-free for you. Thank you for your kind words, and please let us know if you have any questions or need further assistance. - Kevin