MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
749 reviews
705 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
705 reviews
January 14, 2023

Izzy was awesome ! great experience so far. Not much more to say but she also gave me tips for my store with other apps and stuff. very quick an efficient. Thank you

smoods.com.au
Australia
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 17, 2023

We're so delighted to see that you had a great experience with us! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

January 14, 2023

V helpful, provided me with quick response when verifying. Will test the app real time and update if anything.

444Cupid
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 17, 2023

Thank you for using our app! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Our team will be delighted to assist you. Cheers, Kevin

January 13, 2023

Really love using the app so far! Thanks to Lester for the kind and wonderful service! Would recommend.

VibeRise
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Booster Apps replied January 17, 2023

We're so excited that you love our app! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

January 13, 2023

The support I had should be rated with 10 stars at least as it was super quick and fixed my issue for just few minutes.

THANKS A LOT!

culturama-store
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Booster Apps replied January 17, 2023

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! All the best, Kevin

January 13, 2023

Really helpful chat with John. He checked if everything was ok and everything was fine thank you for the info and help me

itsthehome
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 25 days
Booster Apps replied January 17, 2023

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team will be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

Edited January 12, 2023

Super easy app to integrate and customer support is awesome. Izzy helped me and checked whether it was all going

Emprxss
Australia
Time spent using app: 16 days
Booster Apps replied January 17, 2023

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

January 12, 2023

really helpful chat with Pat. Spotted the problem asap and directed me on how to fix it. Then, she double-checked if everything was okay and it was!

Nimai and Co
Cyprus
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 17, 2023

Thanks for the 5-Star review! 🌟 So happy that you have enjoyed your interaction with us, and we greatly appreciate you using the app! 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

January 11, 2023

The app works great and the support was super quick, spoke to Alex. the issue got fixed in no time.

fakeit
Israel
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 11, 2023

So happy that we were able to help resolve your issue. Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-stars! 🌟 If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know anytime. Our team will be delighted to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

January 11, 2023

Alex helped me a lot, I really appreciate it. I recommend this app for everyone, it is very easy to use.

VitalTej
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Booster Apps replied January 11, 2023

Thank you for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 Cheers, Kevin

January 10, 2023

Spoke to Carmel, she went above and beyond when answering my questions. Resolved my issue in minutes :)

Closage
Norway
Time spent using app: 2 days
Booster Apps replied January 10, 2023

So glad we were able to help and answer your questions. Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review! If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin