MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO | Reviews

by Booster Apps

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 365 reviews

Realm of the Witch

I had another currency converter which had problem after problem recently. This app is so user friendly. It has set up itself up in minutes and so far, I'm really pleased. Everything I could wish for!

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! We're so glad you love the app and the setup process. 🤩Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions. We are always happy to help! All the best, Kevin

Institute of Tee-Cells

Fantastic app, I can't believe its free! Easy to install and it works very well on my website. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Your review made our day! Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Cheers, Kevin

SSKYN GLO

soo easy to use, I'm so new to Shopify and didn't quite understand the whole app thing but now I do!

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Wonderful! Thanks so much for the 5-stars and positive feedback. If you ever need help or assistance, please let us know. We are always here to help. Best wishes, Kevin

The Opulent

The team were very helpful and quick to respond with my concern. The issue was resolved asap. Highly recommend using Booster Apps.

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! We are here for you anytime. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

The Mummy and Baby Co

Really easy to integrate and it's cuomsisation makes it an even greater app! Would highly recommend to others.

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

Blitz and Bulk

Easy to set up with video guid and does exactly whats its meant to, the best part its free! great job guys!

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Awesome, thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🎉 All the best, Kevin

Urbanscooterz

Nice Easy to User ...Nice work. Shopify advised me to use the app so well done to them ....Hopefully more clients..

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. Thanks, Kevin

Bo$$ Boutiquee

Thank you so much, honestly life saver couldn't figure it out with out this app!! Thank you again!!x

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🎉 All the best, Kevin

cyclingshoegiant

Very easy to install, great little video. I was actually recommended this app by a shopify assistant.

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We are always here and happy to help. 😊Cheers, Kevin

Jupiture™

It is a very convenient and easy to use app. Super crazy that it is 100% free. I love it and recommend it to anyone who sells internationally!

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

You are so wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! Cheers, Kevin