MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
Auto Currency Converter

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 449 reviews

Nittoro

Great support team. Fast response. app looks good on site. Be sure to get your account verified asa it will help.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

UDUZO

Perfect app, Perfect support, highly recommended, and its % free..........................................

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Your review made our day! ✨Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Cheers, Kevin

fiftytoy.com

nice all app function chat room are very helpful thanks . i use first time no any difficult option its easy to use.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

We're so glad you are liking our app so far! If you have any questions or encounter issues along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. We are here to help! All the best, Kevin

Acme Glass

BEST APP AND WORK DONE BY DEVELOPER . THANK YOU FOR YOUR AWESOME APP . I installed geolocation recommed by shopify employee . It wasn't working at all

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

Wow! This review made our day! We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success. 🤩Thank you so much for the awesome review! Best wishes, Kevin

Diorana

Good support they helped me to set up the app setting and to find a solution to the problem I had. Thank you

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

So glad we're able to help you with your concern. If there's anything else we can do, feel free to reach out anytime. All the best, Kevin

Room Mod

As someone who knows nothing about coding which would be the only other way to implement something like this i believe, the app made it incredibly easy to add multiple currency's to my store in a matter of seconds, choose the currency's you want to add click save and its pretty much done, honestly a great app

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app! We are so grateful for your kind words and 5-star review! 🚀 Much appreciated, Kevin

Itzia Rivera

Excellent customer service! quick response and very easily and understandable steps with I needed help with as well as great communication.

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are happy with our customer service and thank you for spreading the word about us! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! All the best, Kevin

AbevyCo

Have been using this app for the longest time I know, with MULTI currency converter hero, customer easily convert their currency with ease

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Thank you so much for being a loyal customer! 😊 We greatly appreciate you using our app! If there's anything you need, just let us know! We are always happy to help. Much appreciated, Kevin

Easy Life

I really like this app
It is helpful easy I used to help me on my store
And i think iwill make it my first choice for any store i will open later.

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

So glad you are liking the app so far! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🌟 All the best, Kevin

Modern Vacuum Cleaners

This app automatically converts my prices. I highly recommend this app to other shopify store owners

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

We are so happy that you like our app! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉Cheers, Kevin