MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO , 842 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited March 4, 2021

Simple and effective, it works smooth, configurations is easy. Great job Booster Apps team, thanks!!!

MakKondo
Colombia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Booster Apps replied March 5, 2021

So glad you are happy with our app! 🎉 Thank you so much for the positive review and please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or if we can help in any way. Cheers, Katherine

March 1, 2021

Nothing but problems installing this app and the developers are MIA for support. Uninstalling and using a different app.

Bonjibon
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 1, 2021

This is a great app. Does everything that paid apps do. I can't believe this is free. Works great and integrated with my customized theme with no issues. Only problem is it would be great if it integrated with my header icons, instead of floating.

Naimah
Turkey
Time spent using app: 18 days
Booster Apps replied March 2, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review, team Naimah!

Your feedback means the world to us and if you would like to share more details about the app feature you mentioned, we would love to send it over to our development team for implementation. Just send us a quick message at feedback.boosterapps.com.

Much appreciated, Katherine

March 1, 2021

Great and easy app! i would recommend this app to whoever is just starting to get into ecommerce business's!

BlooFrost
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Booster Apps replied March 2, 2021

What a great review! 🎉Thanks so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Cheers, Katherine

February 28, 2021

very simple and easy to apply, thank you, i liked it!
i wish it was possible to choose the pages for applying this function

Meet Your Deals
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Booster Apps replied March 2, 2021

Hey Meet Your Deals team,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We strive to meet or beat your expectations and provide a 5-Star experience, always, so if you would like to share your feedback details to help us improve, feel free to send us a quick message to feedback.boosterapps.com. It would be greatly appreciated!

All the best, Katherine

February 26, 2021

Easy to install. currency converter appeared immediately. Small detail if you fail to have it can cost you many conversions.

Relish Bijoux-Jewelry Bazaar
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Booster Apps replied March 2, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🌟Cheers, Katherine

February 24, 2021

The customer support is horrible. The currency selector cannot be removed. I contacted them several times and i was told that they don't know when they will fix the issue because it is a free app and their developers dont spend time dealing with the free apps. Such a joke

Koyers
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
February 24, 2021

Easy to setup. The International customers can see cost. I get a lot of international traffic, hopefully this boost my sales

Lusciouslh
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
Booster Apps replied February 24, 2021

Thank you for the 5-star review team Lusciouslh! 🤩 Cheers, Katherine

February 24, 2021

So easy to setup. I have a lot of foreign traffic so this is very necessary for me.
www.cbdwell.co.uk

CBD Wellness Unit
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Booster Apps replied February 24, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive review! 🙌 Best wishes, Katherine

February 23, 2021

So far so good great app so far. Look forward to getting more sales. Not sure of its long term reliability great start though.

PullUpDoeShop
United States
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
Booster Apps replied February 24, 2021

Thanks for the review! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to help! Cheers, Katherine