MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 433 reviews

acmerkavip

L a llevo usando desde hace un tiempo y me gusta mucho y ademas es de gran ayuda, es muy facil de configurar.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Muchas gracias por la reseña positiva de cinco estrellas. ¡Realmente apreciamos que use nuestra aplicación y le agradecemos por tomarse el tiempo para compartir sus pensamientos y comentarios! Todo lo mejor, Kevin

Mental Artefex

I love the ease of use installation. The dashboard navigation is user-friendly and straight to the point.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Glad you are loving our app! Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! Cheers, Kevin

Ailouro

Amazing app for currency conversions. Customer support has been really helpful and friendly as well (special thanks to Pete!)

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer service! Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Portable Baby Store

I love when I have quick support like Abbie, this is very important to me and my store too. Thank you

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

So happy you are satisfied with our customer support! Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. 😊 Thanks, Kevin

heavenlyrope

it's a good app, I enjoyed my experience with it, definitely going to keep it on my shopify online store.

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app, and thanks for spreading the word about us! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Best wishes, Kevin

OSIRIS

Great app that gets the job done. Mary was also really helpful with getting currency codes onto my site.

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

So glad we were able to help you with your concern. If there's anything else you need along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is here to help. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

Flex Jeans

like the app, never gives any issues and easy to use. Thanks Abbie for your help and support throughout.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

We're happy that you like our app and customer support. Let us know anytime if you have any questions or issues along the way. Best wishes, Kevin

La Mode Décors

Arianne was very helpful with everything and so sweet! She helped me with all of my questions. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Your review made our day! 🤩 Thank you so much for the 5-stars and your kind words! If there's anything else you need, just let us know! We are here to help. Cheers, Kevin

The Ace Store

If I can only rate it 6 stars, I would. This is indeed a highly recommend apps to use. Other apps have a huge number of downloads but they are not the best ones out there. MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO should be one of the best and most recognizable apps in all apps! No joke Shopify store owners must try this one!

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩 This made our day, and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thank you so much for your appreciation and for recommending us to the Shopify community. 😊 All the best, Kevin

Vinnesa

Great app. I used to use another one. I decided to install it and I'm thrilled! I recommend it to everyone. Top-level support!!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Awesome! ✨ Thanks so much for choosing our app and for recommending us to the Shopify community. If you need anything at all, just let us know! Cheers, Kevin