MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO | Reviews

by Booster Apps

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 364 reviews

BSME SHOP

This is amazing app to convert price to local currency. I recommend every shopify users to use this app. It helps to change currency according to location. Really amazing and its free. woo...

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the community! 🎉 Your 5-stars are much appreciated! Cheers, Kevin

ITZilla24.com

The absolute simplest, no headache app for multi-currency displays. Its a fast, clean and crisp operation. Get it, its that simple.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Avocado Zinc

Fantastic! Worked immediately, super easy, looks great and its free! If your currency isn't converting at checkout, you will need to upgrade your theme template to the latest version. That's what I had to do. Thanks Multi Currency Converter!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Wonderful! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! We are always available and happy to help anytime. 😊Cheers, Kevin

FlTPLUS

Fantastic app, fantastic company, very easy to use and setup, you’d be mad to not install this app considering it’s free and easy.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

We're so thrilled that you are enjoying the app! 🎉 We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback. Thank you so much! Cheers, Kevin

Kernel Store

thank you very nice app thank you very nice app thank you very nice app thank uyou very nice app thank you

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for the review. All the best, Kevin

Bepetpal

Very good app. sample and easy to use. thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Wonderful! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

XKEYS

Fantastic product and great great service. Huge thumbs up from here. It is totally free so whats not to like? It does it job perfectly!

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words and 5-star review! 🚀We are here for you anytime. Cheers, Kevin

DaintyByBey

I like this app it helped to provide prices to my international customers. It is easy to set up and I would recommend it to anyone.

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

Luxy Body Care

you are the best 5 stars it really works perfect and the best thing is that its free love you you make my website looks perfect

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

We're so excited that you are enjoying our app! 🛹Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-Star review! Best wishes, Kevin

Designer Fanatics

Awesome and very simple to use thank you guy I'm sure I'll be generating sales in no time. I appreciate the work and the effort that you guys put in.

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 🤩 All the best, Kevin