MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
71 - 80 of 433 reviews

CryptoNumeris®

App works, had a little issue with the ISO code not showing up and John helped me out! Works well I would just like to make it a bit smaller and modify the padding.

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

So glad we're able to help you with the ISO code issue. Just let us know if you have any other questions or need assistance with the app. 🙂 Best regards, Kevin

PHOSIS® Clothing

Ditched my previous converter. This one gives lots of options for being free,
If they add Bitcoin I'll give 6 stars!!

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! 😊 Currently, our app doesn't have the ability to convert Bitcoin or any Cryptocurrency but, if this is a feature that will be added in the future, we'll definitely let you know. If you have any other questions, just drop us a line anytime. Much appreciated, Kevin

FITLEGSS

Great app! I had an issue on my shop and received very efficient and amazing support. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙂 Cheers, Kevin

Rulesfitness

Great app! I had an issue with showing the currency on my shop and received very efficient and amazing support. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

🙌 We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Booster Apps! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! All the best, Kevin

Glowrious AU

I'm a beginner to shopify and this helped me to solve my currency problem. best app and this was so easy to set up. they guided me to the end.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Excellent! ✨ It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! If you ever need help, we are always here for you. Best regards, Kevin

BLACKKSTARR

The app works great. If you are looking to launch internationally with the biggest currencies. This is a good fit. Fits nicely in our team and looks very professional

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Wonderful! 🤩 It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! If you need anything at all, just let us know! All the best, Kevin

OneMiniStep

Really great customer service. I contacted them to ask about the placement of the notification and got supported right away. Highly recommend

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community. Much appreciated, Kevin

Pretty Little Snack

This is such great tool when handling international sales! It is simple, easy to use, and saves a great deal of time and effort.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! 🌟 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Secret Boutique

It is very important for my customers ti be able to see prices in their own currency. The app is easy to use and really bringing the best experience for the customers. Great app.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

We're so glad you're happy with our app! Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Purplebone Ltd

It's working perfectly for us so far!! The customer support is really quick to respond and help with any issue. Recommended!

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! If there's anything else we can do please feel free to reach out at any time. 😊 All the best, Kevin