MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
723 reviews
680 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
680 reviews
Edited December 19, 2022

only way the help could be better is if She gave me her @ on sc. Alex 9/10. im the one she is missing.

BendixBeauty
Norway
Time spent using app: 6 days
Booster Apps replied December 19, 2022

Your review means the world to us! We are always happy to help in any way we can and are available anytime. Thanks so much for 5-stars! 🌟 Cheers, Kevin

December 18, 2022

Very good customer service. Spoke to Lester on chat, very professional and helpful. I highly recommend this app.

Balaclavaz
Norway
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Booster Apps replied December 19, 2022

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

December 18, 2022

Great App ang Great Customers Support!!!
I'm really like this feature and Support also guide me.
I recommended all of you!!!

EZARMART
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Booster Apps replied December 19, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

December 16, 2022

Izzy assisted me in the fastest time I have ever experienced in my life. I can't believe how fast she recommended a fix on my store while verifying my store. Unbelievable client engagement, Izzy is a customer service rockstar!

Digital Daydream
South Africa
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
Booster Apps replied December 19, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

December 16, 2022

Multi currency converter totally working app. Worth installing the app. amazing work by the team and good support team

Luvland
India
Time spent using app: 5 days
Booster Apps replied December 19, 2022

Thank you so much for choosing our app! 🤩 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

December 15, 2022

Excellent!! Izzy was able to assist me and even provide me other apps I could use to improve my store.

Alfara
Canada
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
Booster Apps replied December 19, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying our services, and thanks for leaving an excellent review! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Much appreciated, Kevin

December 15, 2022

I reccomend this app! The team is lovely, especially Trish! Very informative and even gave positive criticism about my website! Highly Would recommend

SUM
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
Booster Apps replied December 19, 2022

You are so wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! Cheers, Kevin

December 15, 2022

Lester was super helpful, and went above and beyond to help me with all of my questions! This leveled up my store, and it’s now displaying the right currency in all locations!

JusYes
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Booster Apps replied December 19, 2022

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer support! Your 5-star review is much appreciated! 🌟 Thanks, Kevin

Edited December 14, 2022

Carmel was so kind and very helpful & so supportive about my store. It really was a pleasure working with her. Thank you so very much!!

Thistle & Thread Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Booster Apps replied December 14, 2022

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer support! Your 5-star review is much appreciated! 🌟 Thanks, Kevin

December 14, 2022

Jon has been great! He helped me quickly with quick response times and really happy with the customer service as well as the end product. Highly recommend this app to everyone :)

KissAndBreathe
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Booster Apps replied December 14, 2022

Your review made our day! 🤩 Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Cheers, Kevin