MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO | Reviews

by Booster Apps

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 365 reviews

Designer Fanatics

Awesome and very simple to use thank you guy I'm sure I'll be generating sales in no time. I appreciate the work and the effort that you guys put in.

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Sneaker Trax

I am using it as a currency converter and i must say it is spectacular. Really have done a wonderful job compared to what is out there is the market. Amazing app!

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star review! 🤩 Much appreciated, Katherine

OmBuda

Excelente, calidad profesional y gratuita. Es lo que estaba buscando para facilitar la venta en otros países. Gracias!

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Muchas gracias por las 5 estrellas! 🌟

adoretropical

Great! Very easy to set up and a very useful app. Thank you for making it free! I totally recommend it.

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 Much appreciated, Kevin

Angel Kizzez Collection

I love how easy it is to set up. Most apps are hard to set up or have some sort of coding involved but this is easy to set up.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! Thanks so much for the review! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

Marisepix

so far is so easy to use, very nice experience. will rate again later when I finish settng the app up

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! Please feel free to reach out to us anytime with any questions or if we can help in any way. 🙌 All the best, Katherine

MAAB New Zealand

easy to use and awesome !! would highly recommend to people sell globally . like this alot and pls install .

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 Much appreciated, Kevin

Expression By Nada

the app works great, helped me accomplish most of my goals. the support are really great and responsive. there was just one feature i wasn't able to utilize because my check out is drawers so that was disappointing.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

What a wonderful review! ✨ Thank you so much for giving us 5-stars! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime at support@boosterapps.com. Cheers, Kevin

Dunleath Fashion

Easy to install and use. Looking forward to seeing how our customers react to it, and whether it generates more sales.

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! Thanks so much for the review! ✨

The Olively Co

So easy to set this up and it works exactly as I'd expect. It's quick, subtle, light and effective. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you for the 5-Star review! Your honest feedback means everything to us and we're glad that you feel we're on the right track! 🤩 Much appreciated, Katherine