MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
Auto Currency Converter

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
71 - 80 of 453 reviews

Secrets of Beauties

I would recommend this app to anyone. The beauty of Multi Currency Converter Hero, is its simplicity. Easy to install and configure and it enhances your store and takes it to the next level. I tried other multi region currency converters, but they seemed so cumbersome and intrusive on my store site. I think the strength of this app comes from the 24/7 support team that literally hold your hand when you are a newbie like myself, thanks guys!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

What a wonderful review! This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Origen B

It workes as advertice, the setup was incredibly easy and the customer service was wonderful. Small suggestion would be that they add a feature in which you can choose a custom location for the button or maybe find a way to integrate it to your page´s existing UI.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Thanks for the review, Origen B! We're consistently working to improve and build the best apps possible! I went ahead and passed your suggestion on to our product team. If there's anything else you want to add, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 🙂 Cheers, Kevin

Recovery Locker

Super easy to install. Support chat was super quick to respond and put a fix in for our store.
Customers get currency in their native format automatically and prices also have the USD/CAD beside them,
Highly highly recommend.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

This review made our day! Thank you so much for the kind words and for recommending us to the Shopify community. Know that we are always here anytime you need us. 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

MagicSkinCo

I am using this app for a while to be honest it is very easy to use and the support team is amazing, I'm impressed by the way they treated me.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Thank you for the 5-Star review! Your honest feedback means everything to us, and we are here anytime you need us. Cheers, Kevin

The Smart Bags Store

It works perfectly. Does all that they say t does and is very easy to use. I tested it with VPNs to confirm and it supports loads of countries.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

We are so pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our app. 😊 Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review. Much appreciated, Kevin

RAUF

Awesome, just perfect! Quick installation set up, Had a tiny bit of an issue and jumped onto the support chat and spoke to Abbie, who assisted me right away and got my issue fixed straight away too!
She was amazing, and very professional and efficient
5/5 cannot complain!

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

You are awesome! 🤩 Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for your kind words. If there's anything else we can do, just let us know anytime. Much appreciated, Kevin

Lookunique | Health & Beauty Products for Everyone

A great app for every eCommerce website and even better support. These guys are amazing! Thank you so much

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Awesome! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer support! Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Druid's Oak

Excellent immediate support getting me started. Yet to test the complete app functionality but at first glance seems fine

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

We really appreciate the 5-Star review! 🤩 These reviews make our day here. Thanks, Kevin

TIFFANI & LU

Service was prompt and 10/10. I would recommend this app to anyone looking for a great currency converter for their store

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

We're so happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you so much for the positive review and for sharing the word about us. If there's anything else we can help with, just let us know anytime. 🙂 Much appreciated, Kevin

crake

nice help nice support, five stars services
nice help nice support, five stars services
nice help nice support, five stars services