MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO | Reviews

by Booster Apps

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 364 reviews

Beezyhive

Awesome app. Well done, Stuart!
I'm impressed. I'm new at shopify and it is great that he can offer free apps for new startup.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Means the world to us and we're so glad you are happy with our app! Thanks so much for the 5-stars and awesome review! 🤩

Carmiel Creations

Great app! Easy to use and customize. Love it! Highly recommended to shopify owners like me who are just starting out

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thanks so much for the amazing review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 Cheers, Katherine

S'Fly High

Great App , easy to set up with guide. Best Free Version. You should try it for your store. Click Intall

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thanks so much for the awesome review S'Fly High Team! 🚀 Much appreciated, Katherine

IZAAK AZANEI

Just started using the app and so far it works perfectly fine. I received a very good assistance from their support team - they were so quick in resolving the issues I had during the set up process.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Wonderful, we are always happy to help out anytime! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Katherine

The Bizzah

so far so good. seems easy to install. I will test on the store as customers hopefully come and buy from the store

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-stars! 🌟 If you have any questions or if we can help in any way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We are always available and happy to help in any way we can. Cheers, Katherine

Barbells and Cake

The setup was simple and instructions made sense. I havnt used it yet, but im super excited to have it in my store

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🙌 If any questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com anytime. Cheers, Katherine

Forever Young Boutique

Easy to set up and is super awesome for converting currency. Super effortless and nice that it isn't hard to figure out.

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

We are so glad you're happy with our app! Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-star review! 🎉 All the best, Katherine

Mahowitt

Simple to install, you only need to copy & paste 2x items and the page has the direct links to where you need to copy & paste. Very easy. It has the option to hide the widget which was biggest factor for me. I recommend.

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the feedback and positive 5-star review! 🤩 Best wishes, Katherine

BOOBA

NICE ! CAN'T ARGUE WITH THE PRICE ! LOL. WORKS GREAT. REALLY HELPED WITH FOREIGN CUSTOMERS. CUT DOWN ON ABANDONED CARTS. THANKS !

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Right on! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🙌 All the best, Katherine

Acceporium

This app is amazing for even a newbie like me. Easy operability. User Friendly. Nothing complicated. Cheers!!

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🎉 Let us know if any questions come up or if we can help in any way. Cheers, Katherine

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 36 37
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 36 37