MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
Auto Currency Converter

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
81 - 90 of 456 reviews

Druid's Oak

Excellent immediate support getting me started. Yet to test the complete app functionality but at first glance seems fine

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

We really appreciate the 5-Star review! 🤩 These reviews make our day here. Thanks, Kevin

TIFFANI & LU

Service was prompt and 10/10. I would recommend this app to anyone looking for a great currency converter for their store

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

We're so happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you so much for the positive review and for sharing the word about us. If there's anything else we can help with, just let us know anytime. 🙂 Much appreciated, Kevin

crake

nice help nice support, five stars services
nice help nice support, five stars services
nice help nice support, five stars services

acmerkavip

L a llevo usando desde hace un tiempo y me gusta mucho y ademas es de gran ayuda, es muy facil de configurar.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Muchas gracias por la reseña positiva de cinco estrellas. ¡Realmente apreciamos que use nuestra aplicación y le agradecemos por tomarse el tiempo para compartir sus pensamientos y comentarios! Todo lo mejor, Kevin

Mental Artefex

I love the ease of use installation. The dashboard navigation is user-friendly and straight to the point.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Glad you are loving our app! Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! Cheers, Kevin

Ailouro

Amazing app for currency conversions. Customer support has been really helpful and friendly as well (special thanks to Pete!)

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer service! Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Portable Baby Store

I love when I have quick support like Abbie, this is very important to me and my store too. Thank you

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

So happy you are satisfied with our customer support! Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. 😊 Thanks, Kevin

heavenlyrope

it's a good app, I enjoyed my experience with it, definitely going to keep it on my shopify online store.

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app, and thanks for spreading the word about us! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Best wishes, Kevin

OSIRIS

Great app that gets the job done. Mary was also really helpful with getting currency codes onto my site.

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

So glad we were able to help you with your concern. If there's anything else you need along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is here to help. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

Flex Jeans

like the app, never gives any issues and easy to use. Thanks Abbie for your help and support throughout.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

We're happy that you like our app and customer support. Let us know anytime if you have any questions or issues along the way. Best wishes, Kevin

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 45 46
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 45 46