Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
Auto Currency Converter


4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

For Her The Label

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Trish was very helpful. She even suggested edits to my store which were not apart of the app. Would recommend

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! Our team here at Booster Apps is always striving to exceed your expectations, so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, please let us know, and we would be happy to see where we can improve. All the best, Kevin


Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 1 month

I really like the app it’s easy and Free! the support i got from Jon was amazing. Thanks Jon for the help and warm welcome

Developer reply

July 20, 2022

Your review means the world to us! If you have any feedback that would have made your experience more amazing to land us a 5-Star review, please feel free to reach out to us. All the best, Kevin


Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 2 months

ok good 客服蛮热情友善且很帮忙.
ok good 客服蛮热情友善且很帮忙.ok good 客服蛮热情友善且很帮忙.ok good 客服蛮热情友善且很帮忙.ok good 客服蛮热情友善且很帮忙.ok good 客服蛮热情友善且很帮忙

Vanessa Cocchiaro

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

I am very happy with this app, they only thing is that the currency is not processed at the check out but I believe that it is because of Shopify. I used the customer service chat once, I had a wonderful employee named Aroll who was fast, incredibly helpful and very kind. 10/10 for the customer service!


Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 29 days

Using this currency app for our company's website on Shopify. Very helpful and prompt support team members!


Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 days

Im using this App to enable fast and efficient delivery of multiple languages automatically.
Integrating the app creates a small sticky icon on the bottom left of my page which when pressed, shows a list of all the different currencies that my store can convert into providing I have added them from the admin first. I hope to find a way where my store automatically converts the currency automatically for the location that its in, so that the sticky label doesn't have to be floating about the page.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review, LiFt-100 team! Your review is essential in helping us improve the app, and I have sent over your feedback to our product team. If there's anything else you want to add or you have other questions, just drop us a line anytime. All the best, Kevin

Nidaros kirketekstiler og utstyr

Location Norway
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Nice and easy. Even feasible for an old guy like me. Needed help to add on more standard currencies for my shop, help within 10 min after I sent an email.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

We're excited that you are loving the app and our customer service! Let us know how we could have made your experience a 5-Stars, and we would be happy to accommodate! Thanks, Kevin

Karina Möller Art & Illustration

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Fantastic support, and the app does what they promise. You can even adjust the colours and location of the button, which is great. Even hiding the switch without losing functionality is possible, and you can adjust the cart message. Can't complain really, especially since this is a free app! However, I am someone who takes great pride in a very stylish looking website, so I was not so happy with the fact that you can't adjust the size of the switch, and you also don't have total freedom in placing the switch on your website (you can choose from four options). I would happily pay for these features. All in all, great app, works well, but esthetically not very pleasing in my opinion. Disclaimer: I am a visual artist, so yeah. Can't help being a bit nit-picky. I am sure you won't see any problem.

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Thank you for your honest and thoughtful review, Karina Möller Art & Illustration! 🙂 We're consistently working to improve and build the best apps possible! The features you have suggested are fantastic, and I went ahead and passed them on to our product team. If you have any additional details you want to add, please let us know anytime. Best regards, Kevin


Location Mexico
Time spent using app 14 minutes

Buena aplicacion aunque no cambia a pesos mexicanos pero para la gente extranjera funciona muy bien.

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de su día para dejarnos una reseña. Nuestro equipo aquí en Booster Apps siempre se esfuerza por superar sus expectativas, por lo que si hay algún comentario específico que le gustaría darnos que nos hubiera calificado con una revisión de 5 estrellas, envíenos un mensaje a y lo haremos estar feliz de ver dónde podemos mejorar. Todo lo mejor, Kevin


Location Australia
Time spent using app 17 days

Nice and easy to use, It's free also i highly recommend, the setup is easy and simple to use and the help provided is immaculent

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Your review means so much to us and we're glad you are liking the app so far! 😊 Was there anything else we could have done to make this a 5-star experience? Feel free to send any feedback or inquiries to We'd love you hear from you! Cheers, Katherine

Previous 1
Previous 1