MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
715 reviews
27 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
27 reviews
Edited January 24, 2023

This is a review for Trish From Booster Apps.

The service was super fast , the answers really clear and to the point.

She Helped me find the problem!

Petitgo
Greece
Time spent using app: 33 minutes
December 21, 2022

Does the job fairly well, but there isn't a lot of options to customize.
Mary who helped me with a few issues was amazing though! Great service!

Dad & me
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Booster Apps replied December 21, 2022

Our goal is to provide the best apps possible with a 5-Star experience for all Shopify merchants, and I am happy to say we do have more customization features in the pipeline for this app coming soon. If there's anything else you need, just let us know. Best regards, Kevin

Edited December 14, 2022

Support funktioniert super. Schnelle und kompetente Antworten via Chat und Mail. Top!

Ein Problem: Die App funktioniert nicht mit allen Apps. Es gibt ca. 10 Apps, die nicht mit dem MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER funktionieren. Sehr schade... Hoffe, dass die Entwickler bereits daran arbeiten.

SOIL & GREEN
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 days
Booster Apps replied December 14, 2022

Vielen Dank, dass Sie uns darüber informiert haben! Wir arbeiten ständig daran, die bestmöglichen Apps zu verbessern und zu entwickeln! Ich habe Ihr Feedback an unser Engineering-Team weitergeleitet. Wenn Sie noch etwas hinzufügen möchten, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns dies mitzuteilen. Beste Grüße, Kevin

December 8, 2022

Could be easier to set up, but the team was helpful and very efficient. The app works well on my website.

alisha.nefdt
South Africa
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
Booster Apps replied December 13, 2022

Hi alisha.nefdt team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team will be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

November 24, 2022

So far so good. I will say that their support staff is on the ball and very helpful. Let's hope the App experience is as good as the experience I had with the Tech Support Consultant John.

Opolo Shop
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited October 9, 2022

The app is good ,
good help support
nice design setup
great conservations of currency
i didn't face any problem yet ,

THE GUESTLIST
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
September 25, 2022

Very reactive chat and useful. good service client. I will recommend it. Maybe it will be good to have an option where the icon stays in the footer and not just always on the page.

KosmoKnot
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
August 2, 2022

Trish was very helpful. She even suggested edits to my store which were not apart of the app. Would recommend

For Her The Label
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Booster Apps replied August 3, 2022

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! Our team here at Booster Apps is always striving to exceed your expectations, so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, please let us know, and we would be happy to see where we can improve. All the best, Kevin

July 20, 2022

I really like the app it’s easy and Free! the support i got from Jon was amazing. Thanks Jon for the help and warm welcome

LyxMALL
Sweden
Time spent using app: 4 months
Booster Apps replied July 20, 2022

Your review means the world to us! If you have any feedback that would have made your experience more amazing to land us a 5-Star review, please feel free to reach out to us. All the best, Kevin

July 19, 2022

ok good 客服蛮热情友善且很帮忙.
ok good 客服蛮热情友善且很帮忙.ok good 客服蛮热情友善且很帮忙.ok good 客服蛮热情友善且很帮忙.ok good 客服蛮热情友善且很帮忙.ok good 客服蛮热情友善且很帮忙

Guud.Design
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 2 months