MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 394 reviews

Room Mod

As someone who knows nothing about coding which would be the only other way to implement something like this i believe, the app made it incredibly easy to add multiple currency's to my store in a matter of seconds, choose the currency's you want to add click save and its pretty much done, honestly a great app

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app! We are so grateful for your kind words and 5-star review! 🚀 Much appreciated, Kevin

Itzia Rivera

Excellent customer service! quick response and very easily and understandable steps with I needed help with as well as great communication.

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are happy with our customer service and thank you for spreading the word about us! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! All the best, Kevin

AbevyCo

Have been using this app for the longest time I know, with MULTI currency converter hero, customer easily convert their currency with ease

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Thank you so much for being a loyal customer! 😊 We greatly appreciate you using our app! If there's anything you need, just let us know! We are always happy to help. Much appreciated, Kevin

Easy Life

I really like this app
It is helpful easy I used to help me on my store
And i think iwill make it my first choice for any store i will open later.

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

So glad you are liking the app so far! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🌟 All the best, Kevin

Modern Vacuum Cleaners

This app automatically converts my prices. I highly recommend this app to other shopify store owners

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

We are so happy that you like our app! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉Cheers, Kevin

BuyTheGo

This app is awesome, i suggest every body to use this app. The main feature of this app to convert currency as per the IP

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

KarmaDayz

Aroll has been very helpful today. She helped sort out an issue so that my store can run as expected. Thank you.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Awesome! 🙌 So glad we're able to help you with your concern. If you have any questions or other issues along the way, just let us know anytime. Our team is here to help. All the best, Kevin

GOBLIZZ

I had an issue with the currency notification in the cart page and they fixed it promptly! Amazing support!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! Let us know If you have any questions or issues along the way. Happy to help out in any way we can. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

Trendy Kitchen Stuff

i am using this to do auto currency convertor. Much easily if compare with others.........................

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Best wishes, Kevin

arrivapresto.com

App molto buona e supporto davvero amichevole. Consiglio vivamente l'installazione di questa app in quanto ha tutte le funzionalità di cui si ha bisogno.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Grazie mille per la recensione positiva e per averci consigliato alla community di Shopify! 🙌 Ciao, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 39 40
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 39 40