MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
Auto Currency Converter

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 456 reviews

Maui Marmo

Location Denmark

Awesome app and support team! Works like a charm now, definitely a recommendation from me. Great job!

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

House Of Pearls

Location United States

customer support is really nice. super good. it does help me to sell all countries. so happy with it.

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

We're so thrilled that you are happy with our services. Thank you so much for leaving a positive review. 🙂 Best regards, Kevin

MAJYSTIC

Location Egypt

Awesome app. Sorry I had a little issue and left a low rating but the customer service is one of the best I've experienced in my life, 5-star service, very responsive, and extremely helpful. Special thanks to Aroll for helping me setting up everything, I'm so grateful.

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Booster Apps, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

CASEHZ

Location Italy

This is a very nice and powerful plugin, and it's free. When I got stuck, the staff resolved it quickly and efficiently. Thank you staff Maria

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

We always make sure to provide our customers with the best service possible! We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

Slide It Up

Location Australia

I used this app to support my stores currency converting operation. Customers love it and I appreciate the help!

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you so much for using our app! 🙌 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. All the best, Kevin

Ellolace

Location United Kingdom

Amazing app, lots of customisability and literally the best support I have ever had from an app. Many Thanks

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟 Much appreciated, Kevin

KicksWomen

Location France

The app is wonderful and have all currencies for free. (AA) from their customer support was very helpful and friendly.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

So pleased that you are happy with our customer support. Thank you so much for your kind words. ❤️ Best wishes, Kevin

taifany.net

Location United Arab Emirates

Great app and fast responding really.. I like it..and easy to use best of the best..I really like how they respond when I need help ❤️

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! Means the world to us and we are here for you anytime. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

VAVAS STUDIO

Location Switzerland

the perfect app! it looks great on any website, it matched mine a lot and works perfectly. I recommend it to everyone.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Awesome! So glad you love our app and thanks for recommending us! Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

Genixes

Location United Arab Emirates

Great APP to upgrade your store packaged with great experience with customer support very fast responses.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

We're so happy that you had a 5-Star experience with our app and customer service! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46