MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
Auto Currency Converter

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 453 reviews

CASEHZ

Location Italy

This is a very nice and powerful plugin, and it's free. When I got stuck, the staff resolved it quickly and efficiently. Thank you staff Maria

Slide It Up

Location Australia

I used this app to support my stores currency converting operation. Customers love it and I appreciate the help!

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you so much for using our app! 🙌 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. All the best, Kevin

Ellolace

Location United Kingdom

Amazing app, lots of customisability and literally the best support I have ever had from an app. Many Thanks

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟 Much appreciated, Kevin

KicksWomen

Location France

The app is wonderful and have all currencies for free. (AA) from their customer support was very helpful and friendly.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

So pleased that you are happy with our customer support. Thank you so much for your kind words. ❤️ Best wishes, Kevin

taifany.net

Location United Arab Emirates

Great app and fast responding really.. I like it..and easy to use best of the best..I really like how they respond when I need help ❤️

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! Means the world to us and we are here for you anytime. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

VAVAS STUDIO

Location Switzerland

the perfect app! it looks great on any website, it matched mine a lot and works perfectly. I recommend it to everyone.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Awesome! So glad you love our app and thanks for recommending us! Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

Genixes

Location United Arab Emirates

Great APP to upgrade your store packaged with great experience with customer support very fast responses.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

We're so happy that you had a 5-Star experience with our app and customer service! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Lujain Beauty

Location Turkey

I am using this app for about 9 months. I can say it's the best and easy to set up. Also, their customer care service is perfect.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Awesome! 🙌 We truly appreciate you using our app and so grateful for your positive feedback. If you have any questions or experience issues along the way, just let us know. Our team would be delighted to assist you. Thanks, Kevin

wasuperstore

Location Saudi Arabia

Very Good Helping App. Recommended for every one shopify user. its totally free and good customer care service.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Wonderful! Thanks so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Best regards, Kevin

Ghost Flawless

Location United Kingdom

It was a very easy set up and the support I got from Jon was brilliant. He didn't just help me with the app, but he made some recommendations on how to set some other few things on my website, to look a little better. Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! We're so glad you love our support and the app's setup process. 🤩 Feel free to contact us anytime if you have any questions. We are always happy to help! All the best, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46