MLV Auto Currency Switcher

MLV Auto Currency Switcher

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5450 reviews
503 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
503 reviews
September 5, 2019

Great App!! Useful. Much currencies, 3 clicks and it’s added to your website. Really fantastic! Recommend it! Just installed it.

LOL, I NEED That!
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 3, 2019

this app is very good for the eshop. but I have a problem with the auto switcher. costumer has to change the currency by himself.

The Party Hard
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 16 days
September 2, 2019

First time using it, pretty easy to install and will see how it goes. :) Thank you for creating the app.

Click 9
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 31, 2019

Good app! Very easy to install and has all the major currencies that are needed for my website. I would recommend it!

Wonder Body
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 30, 2019

So easy to install just a couples of minutes and it's done, really like it, I would recommend it to my friends

TheThingToGet
France
Time spent using app: 11 days
August 29, 2019

I installed the app and the process was pretty easy and self explanatory. This will definitely improve customer experience on my site. Thanks.

Geeks and Gizmos
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
August 28, 2019

So far works exactly as described, I am thrilled with the performance. Keep up the good work! So far works exactly as described, I am thrilled with the performance. Keep up the good work!

tshirtty
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
August 25, 2019

Working fine. Free version should contain the flags, it is strange to give the whole service without the miniflags xD

Festivaleroo
Spain
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
August 21, 2019

Love it, really easy to integrate, nice support ! Can't wait to do more and more sales with it, thanks !

Last Game
France
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
Edited August 20, 2019

im gonna use this amazing app, im so interesting to try on.

hope that work great .................

WIZZARTT
United States
Time spent using app: About 12 hours