MLV Auto Currency Switcher

MLV Auto Currency Switcher

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5450 reviews
503 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
503 reviews
June 12, 2019

i don`t know how it works yet, but i`ll get there. in the meantime thank you for the app and i`ll update you later on

LushLifeBaby
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 17 days
Edited June 12, 2019

I installed the app and the process was pretty easy and self explanatory. This will definitely improve customer experience on my site. Thanks.

Radifill
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
June 7, 2019

Es muy bueno lo recomiendo, Es muy bueno lo recomiendo, Es muy bueno lo recomiendo, Es muy bueno lo recomiendo, Es muy bueno lo recomiendo, Es muy bueno lo recomiendo, Es muy bueno lo recomiendo, Es muy bueno lo recomiendo, Es muy bueno lo recomiendo, Es muy bueno lo recomiendo, Es muy bueno lo recomiendo, Es muy bueno lo recomiendo, Es muy bueno lo recomiendo, Es muy bueno lo recomiendo, Es muy bueno lo recomiendo, Es muy bueno lo recomiendo, Es muy bueno lo recomiendo,

SolucioNext
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 6, 2019

HEY, Auto currency converter is not working properly on phone. how can i fix. Its position is a l distorted

mahjabeenbaig
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 29, 2019

User-friendly and easy to set up. The paid plan provides auto IP address, to automatically detect where shoppers are based, which is a really handy feature

Maa Bharati
India
Time spent using app: 11 days
MLVeda replied June 4, 2019

We, at MLVeda, are grateful for your kind words. Thank you so much for your wonderful review for the currency converter tool.
Ping us at support@mlveda.com if you need any support. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relation Team.

May 27, 2019

Es buena, vamos a ver como me va con ella, fácil de instalar y sin muchas complicaciones, vamos a configurarla a ver.

waira
Portugal
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
MLVeda replied June 4, 2019

Gracias por su paciencia y su amable revisión en nuestra herramienta de conversión de moneda. Manténgase positivo :) Mantenga la calma. :)

~Equipo de Relación con el Cliente de MLVeda

May 22, 2019

It is working well as described. Other converter doesn't change the currency, but this one is working well as described.

Blevex
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 20, 2019

Apenas empezaré a usas esta app, pero he visto que tiene muy buenos resultados en otras tiendas. Ojalá lo haga también con la mía.

Ultrónica
Colombia
Time spent using app: 10 days
May 19, 2019

I installed the app and the process was pretty easy and self explanatory. This will definitely improve customer experience on my site. Thanks.

Cray Bargains
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
MLVeda replied May 20, 2019

Your appreciation means a lot. Thank you for using our currency converter application.

Enjoy the services. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team.

May 18, 2019

i think it is quite efficient. set up is also very hassle-free. it gives a very good functionality for my store

dibo express
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 2 months
MLVeda replied May 20, 2019

Your appreciation means a lot. Thank you for using our currency converter application.

Enjoy the services. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team.