MLV Auto Currency Switcher

MLV Auto Currency Switcher

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5450 reviews
503 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
503 reviews
April 30, 2019

Nice app to have. Easy to use and easy to navigate. It comes with step by step guide on how to setup.

Kaze + Kaze
Philippines
Time spent using app: 7 months
MLVeda replied April 30, 2019

Thank you for your honest review of our currency converter app.
Happy Selling. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team.

April 30, 2019

was easy to install and seems to work well! however the symbol for my default currency is no longer displaying? and not all the selected currencies are displaying e.g. it converts to Euro and UK Pounds but not AUS$. Also Canadian $ is not displaying at all despite me having selected it. However i am happy that pounds and euros are working and it was easy to install.

www.prettyboutique.com
United States
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
MLVeda replied April 30, 2019

If you are satisfied with our app and services, would you please update your review.
Ping us if you need any support.
Always Happy To Help. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team

April 23, 2019

It works apparently great but I have some customers that don't see the price in their currency. I am still trying to understand why.

WomanOcean
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
April 23, 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

JAQU APPAREL
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 22, 2019

it is good easy to used

ProvisionEcoWorld
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 21, 2019

Great app! Had some trouble for the first couple of days after install but it was still a great experience! They were consistent in communication and support was decent. Definitely recommend. Also check out their website with their other apps. They all are super helpful with optimization of your store.

INTERIORITY
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 19, 2019

Looks good. Easy installation. Will update my review after sometime. ALthought cant seem to move the currency tab around, and colour for free plan. thank you nonetheless team!

ROLLINGPAPERASIA
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 15, 2019

It was very simple to set up with easy to follow instructions! Would definitely recommend and use again.

Pestcoaster
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
April 13, 2019

This is a great app to use..... It is a free to use currency switcher..... save money and time....

Afrii Closet
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 13, 2019

this app does wonders, the accuracy is magnificent.i really recommend this app for all online stores.

FLYSHOPER
Italy
Time spent using app: 27 days